See All Reviews
IMAX: Hubble (3D Blu-ray) (Widescreen)
IMAX: Hubble (3D Blu-ray) (Widescreen)
List Price: $34.57
You Save: $3.32 (10%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 9 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent 3D, as in AWSOME If you like stuff about stars and the Universe, you need to get this. especially in 3D. One of the best 3D movies I've seen so far. 08/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well done. This takes the space program to a new level. The Hubble images were masterfully rendered in 3D. The story was worth telling, especially to those not familiar with the whole project. 02/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spectacular documentary at unbeatable price The documentary is on both what hubble telescope can see, but also on the prep and launch. 3D is shown for working in space and moving through the stars. I was speechless seeing the inside of nebula. The content is most enlighten of any documentary about deeper space. The price of this is the best out there from Do your research and you'll know. 09/30/2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hubble? I bought this 3D Blu Ray because I fully expected to see beautiful shots of star systems and deep space as seen through the lens of the Hubble telescope. Instead what I got was a documentary on the colossal failure that nearly was the Hubble telescope. No beautifully rendered 3D flybys or up close and personal encounters with nebulae. Some of the 3D scenes were pretty neat, but I doubt that I will watch this video again. 04/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My first look at 3d was outstanding I used my 3d TV and my 3d Blu-Ray player and I saw my first 3d program with closed caption (cc) from this purchase. I thought I would see cc only if I watched it in 2d. I was pleasantly surprised that the 3d had great closed caption as the only other 3d I had seen was using my Direc TV hooked to my 3d TV and most shows don't have cc, and those that have cc are not in the same format that Direc TV uses so they don't show up at all. I wear hearing aids and need cc to understand the story line. The Blu-Ray was of great quality and My wife and I enjoyed it very much. We also appreciated the good price. 07/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Documentary This is an excellent documentary and the 3D makes it much more enjoyable. My order was completely easily and delivery was prompt. 05/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent 3D This is an excellent documentary with supurb 3D photography. Viewed on Sharp 60" 3D TV. 12/03/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very interesting when shown in 3D Gives the viewer a good prospective on being an Astronaut when presented in 3D format. Wish it was longer. 08/11/2011
1-9 of 9 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.