Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 19 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's a power supply It is a power supply and it worked! I think it is a good idea to have more than one. This one is nice because it comes with several plugs for international use. What else can you say. I bought it as part of a Walmart "bundle" so the price was very good compared to retail. 09/08/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best price anywhere. The power adapter that came with my wife's Acer Iconia A500 had the power cord chewed up by one of our dogs and I usually look for stuff like this on Ebay or Amazon. I thought both of those places were a bit high for the adapter and then I read a review on Amazon that mentioned that Walmart had the same original Acer power adapter for the least amount of money anywhere on the internet and they were right and I figured that it would have to be ordered and shipped to the store but, it is carried in stock by most Walmarts which was an even bigger surprise. So you can't go wrong if you are looking for an original Acer power adapter for your tablet. PS. The only thing wrong with these adapters is that the cord is too short but, this is Acer's fault as the one that came with my wife's tablet was the same length as this one. 02/18/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by worked as advertised I just took it to London and Paris and had no problems whatsoever. The cord is the same size as the orginal,would have been nice had it been longer but certainly not a deal breaker. I got a real deal on the price at Walmart. 06/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Factory power supply works as advertised and Wal-Mart free ship to store made things very easy. 02/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect! Exactly what you need if you have an a100 with the defective power cord. 10/13/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by this worked one time The charger worked one time and then would not charge after that. Waste of my money. 09/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I bought this to replace the cord that came with the tablet. What can I say? It's the exact same cord as the original, it charges the battery, and it was only $14.99 at Walmart, as opposed to $30 and up at Acer, Radio Shack, and Amazon. Great bargain. I bought this for my Acer A500. 08/30/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great. Works great. Original product. No problems. Product delivery also handled very well by Walmart. Could track it all the way for Site to Store pickup. Did not get a Walmart bag on pickup and without a bag it feels like you are walking out of the store with an item. Acer can switch to micro usb charging and save us the hassle of a dedicated charger. After all an Android is supposed to be better and more user friendly than an Apple. 07/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Manufacturer Original & Great Price wanted an extra power supply for Acer A100 tablet. This was the ticket---manufacturer original (not one size fits all) and a better price than I could find on Amazon or EBay. 05/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great replacement power supply. After losing my power adapter to my Iconica Tab, I was afraid I would have to spend a fortune to replace it. This unit not only does the job, but at an affordable price. Great product. 05/23/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by worthless Your ad said it was the correct power supply for my acer. It's not. Waste of money. 05/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value I was very happy to find this at Walmart.com. My daughter lost the power supply to her Acer I-100 tablet and I wanted to find the most economical replacement. I called Batteries Plus and they quoted more than $50. I looked online at Amazon.com, and found this item for about $20-$25, but with shipping it brought it to about $40. With tax, I was able to go pick this item up at Walmart for about $16. 04/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Is what it says it is. Product is an original Acer Iconia charger with the interchangeable tips for EU, GB, US. Cord is about 48". What can you say - it works fine. Better price than anywhere else. 03/31/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by work great I use this everyday at work. So far so good. 03/29/2012
1-15 of 15 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew483
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp