See All Reviews
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 15 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 superior dvd spooky buddies is the best buddies movie to date 09/26/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Spooky cute. Another cute puppy movie. Not that scary for really little kids. 10/04/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by My 3yr old son just loves the Buddies. This one was a great movie. Even I enjoyed watching it. I loved that it was at a reasonable price and that I was able to pre-order it at walmart.com. 10/06/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great family movie for young and old This was a great family Halloween movie. If you enjoy family movie nights this one is a definite watcher. 10/04/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Even if this is a kid type movie. I really like it. I enjoy watching it with the kids 06/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My daughter loved it! I bought this movie for my daughter to complete her Buddies collection. She was excited to finally get it and loved the movie. 04/06/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Really good movie for BUDDIES fans. I love the Buddies and I really enjoyed this movie. It kinda reminded me of Hocus pocus. 04/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by grand kids love it. 12/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Movie This is a good cute movie. Some parts were a little scary for my 2 yr old but both she and her brother (4yrs) loved it! 10/29/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by loved it WATCHED IT THE OTHER NIGHT WITH A FRIEND, WHO IS ALSO A DOG LOVER, AND WE BOTH REALLY ENJOYED THE MOVIE 10/10/2011
1-11 of 11 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew396
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp