See All Reviews
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 10 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Exactly what I was looking for. My son-in-law had one of these though I think his was a little more heavy duty/expensive. The wires were heavier on his than the one I got from Wal-Mart which seem rather flimsy (reason for only 4 stars). He couldn't really remember where he bought his. I have not used it yet. But will next summer while on vacation. I thought I could pick it up anywhere, Ha! I physically went to 4 different auto stores, 3 stores similar to Wal-Mart, and one large electronics store and could not find it. They all had these big bulky clunky splitters that stick out from the car socket and get in the way of the gear shift. Needless to say I should have checked Wal-Mart Online first. Now both grand daughters can charge their phones/cameras at the same time and it won't be in my way. I was very happy Wal-Mart carried it. 08/24/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Should Have Gotten This the First Time! I bought a splitter that was in one unit and it got in the way of my center console shift lever. Putting the shift into Park with that unit in place and 2 items plugged into it was pretty much impossible. This one solved that problem immediately. 02/27/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love it. I've seen the bulky solid units, but needed the corded type to get it away from my drink holder. Now I can charge my phone and my GPS at the same time. 05/02/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by a very great product I love it sooooo much, better than the other one I have. The one I have before take up space this one doesn't. 05/04/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by works very well I previously bought the iSimple TwinVolt Dual Car Power Adapter Plug from Walmart. You can read my review of it where I state that it wouldn't stay plugged into my car plus my electronics wouldn't stay plugged into it. This item, on the other hand, works very well. It is a very snug fit into my car's outlet plus my electronics have a snug fit into it. No more coming loose with the slightest nudge. This costs a little more but is well worth it. 10/13/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by rca cigarette adapter Great price and works very well. Snug fit so it won't slide out 11/15/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Did not work Mine did not work. I had to return. 10/26/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Useful and reliable Great product. The two plugs provided fit snuggly preventing into slight movements from disconnecting. 03/14/2012
  • 2016-03-24 T07:38:29.431-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_16553070, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-9 of 9 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw278
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp