Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 144 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Surprised at the Fit It is very difficult for me to find a bar that fits. Being a plus size woman with small breasts seems to make me some sort of a hybrid.:) I am about 43 inches with an approximate B (a little smaller but larger than an A) cup, so you understand my difficulty. However, this bra fits and looks great and has put my search to an end. I usually wear a padded B cup bra and was a little concerned when I ordered this bra but once I tried it on it looked and fit perfectly. As stated in other reviews this bra does not have any wiring which of course I do not need. And the 2 bras I own have still held their shape after a year of practically daily hand washing. I have returned to purchase 2 more of these wonderful yet economical bras and hope more colors will be available sometime in the near future. 02/18/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Bras These bras are always sold out in the store so it was great to be able to buy them online. I bought six as they are so comfortable. The price was unbeatable and the quality is excellent. I read one review about someone who said they don't give enough support. I am a D cup and they give me good support and are so comfortable. I have thrown away all my wire bras. Thank you Walmart for stocking this brand. Love them! 10/30/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great support, superior fit, low cost Love this bra! Supportive without underwire. I ordered 38B and it fits wonderfully. This is a soft bra. Feels good wearing it. I am ordering more of these! 07/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent quality and fit 10/13/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by not bad for the price the bra was nice enough to wear for every day. I walk about 5mi. a day so it will serve this purpose. The fit was true to size and washed very well. 08/23/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Bra One of the most comfortable bras I have ever had. 04/01/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable bra This fits perfect. It is good for a full figure woman. I love it! I will order more soon. 02/25/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by jMost comfortable bra I have ever worn. I had a mastectomy and every bra I got from the shop that sells mastectomy bras hurt me. They are too sharp and cut me, after an hour or two I have to take it off. This bra is soft and painless and I can wear it all day long. Not only is the fit wonderful but it keeps the breast I have left in good shape better than any I had before the operation. I would wear it mastectomy or not. I wish I could have found it sooner. Who says you need to pay a lot of money to get good quality bras. 08/28/2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by No support and thin material I expected more from Fruit of the Loom. I was recently in an accident and needed bras without underwire that I could sleep in if needed. This bra did not support me when I was awake. I was disappointed with this product. 04/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Bra This is the first time I ordered this bra and I love it. Cotton well made without underwire which is a MUST for me. I like all the details. I ordered a 40 C and will try the next time a 40 B as the cups are slightly too big. I washed them and the problem is mostly solved. Nevertheless I will try next time the 40B to see the difference. I wished Walmart makes a sign up list to know immediately when they are back in stock. Great and beautiful bra which gives good support. AAA+++ 12/09/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great bra I'm in my late 50's but I don't want to wear 'armor' so this bra has been great! I should have bought it one cup size bigger but other than that, it's so comfortable and keeps the 'girls' up where they can breath!! LOL! I'll be purchasing another one for sure. 08/16/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable to wear I have been wearing this style bra for years and I love it!!. It doesn't have seams that cut into you and because it is 100% cotton it is extremely comfortable to wear. It also holds up very well to repeated washes. I highly recommend it and it is an extremely exceptional value for such a small price. 12/26/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good bra! I love the fit, it's all cotton, good support, and the price is great. 08/30/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what I wanted I was very pleased I could still order these online through Walmart, though I couldn't find them in my local store nor on a major online ordering site. They are exactly what I wanted! 08/09/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Fruit of the Loom Seamed Wirefree Bra fits true to size. I was looking for a wireless bra without padding for working out in and this bra is perfect. Great purchase price and great buy. 07/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT SUMMER, LIGHT COTTON BRA TOTALLY PLEASED WITH THIS PURCHASE!!! VERY LIGHTWEIGHT YET SEEMS TO GIVE YOU SUPPORT AT THE SAME TIME. GREAT FOR HOT SUMMERS WITH THE COTTON MATERIAL. VERY PLEASED WITH THIS BRA AND SINCE I HAD RECENT SKIN INFECITON UNDER MY BREASTS DUE TO MY FAR MORE EXPENSIVE NYLON/LACE BRA, I AM STICKING WITH BREATHABLE COTTON BRAS. WASH NICELY AND SEEM TO BE PERFECT. CAN'T BELIEVE HOW INEXPENSIVE THEY ARE. MOST OF MY OTHER BRAS ARE AT LEAST $ 25.00 EACH EVEN ON SALE SO THIS BRA IS PERFECT!!!! 06/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thumbs up PROS: Straps are a little wider than an average bra Straps don't slip off my shoulders There are four hooks in the back The back comes up a little higher than most bras CONS: I should've ordered more 12/10/2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very comfortable but I wouldn't recommend this to someone whose "girls" need extra support, like mine. That's why I couldn't give it a higher rating. 02/02/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very confortable Nice & Very confortable 11/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for women who are c sized soft and flexible, yet supportive. very feminine, with no under wire to poke at you. Still gives you great form! note: I'm a 36c, so I don't know how these bras would would work for a woman with a larger chest. 10/15/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by The bra fits well and it is a good price. However, as it is not padded, it doesn't look good with light t-shirt as it shows through.. 05/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing fit Superbly designed to fit accurately to five an amazing shape and quite economical.. 12/05/2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by About what you'd expect for $5 This was on sale and I needed a bra, it fits, it's comfortable enough, but there is not much support. I would not buy it again, but i will probably wear it a few more times, I am low on bras and it technically does the job. It is about what one would expect for $5 but they have an underwire $4 one that is actually an excellent bra, I should have stuck with that one. 01/03/2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Shoulder hurt after wearing. Not good support, I a Also, I wanted a 100% cotton bra and this had elastic on the bottom. I am returning the other bra and will keep looking for a 100% one. 12/08/2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by great for itty bitties This would make a great bra for the women who are blessed with a small chest, however us full-figured women cannot wear these because we get extra boobs on the sides. Yes, it looks like I have four when I tried it on and I bought my usual size. 11/13/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Bra The bra was very comfortable to me. Very pretty a good color and a great fit. I would recommend it to anyone. Thank You 09/16/2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Around the House This bra is comfotable but it's just a normal around the house bra for doing housework or just washing your car on the weekend. need to sign for a package at the door this is the bra for you no supprt .no padding. no lift. I bought this bra online never again I'll spend that 30 minutes out my day and go to the store 04/02/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Buy, Great Fit! I like this bra, it shipped fast and wear's well! 05/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfy and good style bra I love this bra, it is comfrotable and looks good. I am going to order more. 04/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I bought these for my mother who is in a nursing home and she was quite happy with them. 10/17/2011
  • 2016-03-24 T07:46:20.392-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_144, tr_144
  • loc_en_US, sid_16551591, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 130 total reviews
2 3 4 5 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw266
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp