Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 18 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by awesome cleaning product this was awesome to use over the wkend, my rugs are so clean, i used really ghot waters also and that made it even better. 05/12/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works great! 08/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smells great! I love the smell of this cleaner and I thought it did a good job cleaning! 12/10/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good for General Steam Cleaning Bissell products are excellent. This one has a pleasant odor. 07/20/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great smell, this product had a great smell. 05/05/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really good carpet, upholstery cleaner I've used it before. Great product. 08/14/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Smells very nice. Does a fantastic job. 06/07/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by piedoe53 Really love the smell very clean smelling not perfumy and cleans and dries like a breeze. Even my daughter inlaw uses it and said how great it does (they have a dog that still wets the floor # :# 05/04/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE IT!! Fast delivery! Fragrance makes shampooing fun! Love it!! 02/23/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Soft smells This product has a good soft smells and it fast deliver to me. 12/21/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smells good! This smells really good and seems to work pretty good. And shipping was really fast! 07/19/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bissell Spring Breeze This product cleaned extremely well, and it left my carpet and rooms smelling crisp and clean, without cloying odors as many cleaners do. I would definitely purchase again. 11/30/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smells Great! Smells great & cleans great!! I love how the cap is your measuring cup!!! 09/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by the products cleaning features i love how it gets my carpets really clean. it has a good smell.i would buy it again 06/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nicely scented cleaning formula I would repurchase this product; nice scent and great formula for general cleaning. 01/31/2012
  • 2016-03-24 T07:31:52.236-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_16550170, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-16 of 16 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw291
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp