Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 183 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product for a great price! I am always losing my storage containers (i.e. sending them home with others, and never having them returned), so these were the perfect answer. A great product, priced right, so I don't mind 'sharing' them with friends and family! 08/08/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Left-over Storage Ever! Great bowls!! I love the way the lids attach to themselves and the bottom of the corresponding bowl for cabinet storage ~ neatness definitely sold me! Refrigerator storage is great too because it's easy to identify the contents as well as their 'stackability' on shelves. I wasn't pleased with the 1/2 cup storage bowls until I used them for sending snacks in lunches... We've donated all our other storage bowls and now only use these. 09/30/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love Rubbermaid...Hate Walmart Online! I purchased this set on Walmart.com because of the economical price and the quality of Rubbermaid but when I received it, it was just thrown in a box and the box was smashed on one side. When I opened it, I discovered that the largest containers rim was broken off. I was so upset but decided not to return the whole set because of the awesome price. Next time I will only purchase items in store only! 08/07/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love these. I was givin a set for xmas and just recently went to get me another set. I cant imagine buying any other brand or kind. They work great for what I need them for. For the value, I would recommend. 08/08/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Buy it, just don't drop them. They stack well. BPA free. Everything is good except when it fell on the floor a piece broke off really easy. 10/18/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Trying to keep that avalanche of plastic bowls in check! This certainly fits the bill :-) 11/17/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Food Storage Set These are a winner in several points: 1) Made by Rubbermaid - what more is needed 2) Convenient sizes 3) Lids are common on several pieces 4) Best of all the lids attach to the bottom of each container -- keeps them together!! 09/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tamed the storage problem Wanted to have storage containers in various sizes and with the lids that attach to the bottoms is perfect. I have a small cupboard (over the range hood) where I put these containers. It is so nice to pull out the size needed and have a lid right there without having to search for it. I love this set, wish I had purchased it a long time ago. 07/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great starter kit... I love this set! I am always having to look for lids and this set keeps the lids connected to the bottom. They are pretty strong holding and even though I have not had them for long there has not been any staining in the few that I have used with chili, or red sauces. So far so good! 10/15/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by exactly what i was looking for and expected to pay a whole lot more, excellent product for the price 09/30/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Makes for an organized cabinet! I had a hodgepodge of plastic tubs and lids. I bought this set at a great price and love how much room I now have for storage. They've held up in the dishwasher, even after housing leftover spaghetti. =) 09/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great kitchen storage set Topnotch kitchen storage set! Would make a great gift too! I was particularly looking for a set that was BPA-free, that nested for neater storage and was a good value. This was a great find. Like the red lid color, but would have liked white or green even more. 08/05/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yep, I agree This set is nice enough that it encourages me to pitch my old containers. Glad I ordered. 08/05/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by great flexibility with lids 08/14/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rubbermaid storage containers are great. I had previously purchased on set and have used them for about a year. When I saw two sets for the price of one, I knew I had to have more. I prefer them over all others, including Tupperware. I especially like that they are square, making it easier to stack and store in. I would recommend these to anyone who is looking for good value and a good product. 10/25/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by I am really pleased with this product. It's very handy, you don't need a big space since you can stock it up together and it looks neat. I am just disappointed because when I received the package, the box is intact but when I checked inside, it's missing one of the 1.5 cups container but the lid is there. 10/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love 'em I bought two sets of these bad boys. I love that the lids snap on the bottom and they look much better than the cheap stuff I had. Thanks Rubbermaid :) 10/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great set! This set is great for so many reasons. The snap-on lids ALL snap together, so yes, NO more loose lids flopping all over the inside of my cupboard! There are so many pieces for the price, and on top of all that - they DON'T STAIN! I cooked spaghetti in them, in the microwave, and let it sit in water overnight....no staining. Popped them in the dishwasher and they came out perfectly clean like I'd never cooked in them at all. LOVE this set - will be long lasting! 10/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT TO HAVE. WHEN I CAN KEEP THEM. MY RUBBERMAID CONTAINERS SEEM TO GROW LEGS WHEN PEOPLE COME TO MY HOUSE, AND THEY ARE HARD TO GET BACK.... 10/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Deal! Great deal for ALOT of storage peices. Durable, uniform, easy to store. 10/20/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good The bowls where smaller then I thought but we didn't need nothing to big. Stain easy so if you put like spegittie sauce in they will be orange. LOL 10/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great storage kit Even the lids nest to save storage room for the containers. This is our second set 10/16/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice containers but don't be fooled by the Plus 4. These containers are nice and durable. My only disappointment is that I was excited about the "Plus 4" in the title when they the Plus 4 is the tiny storage containers. Maybe others are happy about this but I personally don't use the small containers so there wasn't a lot more value in the extra four containers. 10/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love that the bowls stack together & the lids as well saving space also you aren't having to look for different lids to fit different sizes of bowls. 10/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great space saver - don'tt have to search for lids These containers are just the ticket for holding leftovers or anything else you might want to put in them. They're very sturdy - what about Rubbermaid is there not to like? And best of all, the lids can attach to each other or to the bottom of the containers - no more searching! 10/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Rubbermaid! Very easy to preserve and for storage, very easy to pile up and great material! I love Rubbermaid! 10/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Food Storage Set My wife and I have been married 30 years and most of our food storage bowls were so worn and mismatched it was sad. I was on Walmart.com purchasing a gift for our daughter and saw these on sale, 2 for the price of 1. My wife loved that they have red lids and match her kitchen and the fact the lids attach and store with the bowls means not having to look for the right lid when you get ready to use them. Great product. 10/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great storage containers at a reasonable price Made by a trusted brand, Rubbermaid, I expect these to last for years to come! 09/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by these are the best and the lids are very flexible. they arnt like those cheasy lids that eventually crack or just dont work well. These are durable containers and thick. the lids are just as thick and what I have noticed is that the lids dont come off unless I take them off. The lids stay on. My husband works construction and drops stuff all the time but with these containers I dont have to worry about them breaking, or making a mess (lids stay on), and they have PLENTY of room. The containers may look smal but they are very spacious and deep which allows me to send him with lots of stuff to eat. 09/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 I've been wanting to get these for a long time and when I saw the great price for them, I bought two! 09/24/2012
1-30 of 138 total reviews
2 3 4 5 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew474
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp