Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 14 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rubbermaid 18-Gallon (72-Quart) Clever Store What can a person say about a storage container. I got 12 on sale with free store to home. I paid 92.00 plus tax and when they arrived within a week got them all packed with the hordes of junk I cant yet seem to throw away. I was going to order more after I got them filled and noticed the price went off sale, will wait for another sale. Shipping was quick. I guess I should mention, the lids are not those thick pliable lids Rubbermaid used to put on the containers years ago. More stiff and thinner. The lids look to last if kept in a shed. I would not use them for outside storage for any length of time. 07/06/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Less durable than expected Purchased 12 pack of totes to organize our garage. Ordered online and had shipped to house. Box was not visibly damaged, but lid to 1 tote was cracked/broken. There is about a 3 inch long crack. If the storage containers can't survive the trip to my house I am a little suspect about the quality of the product for the long-term. Overall the product is as-advertised regarding size, color, etc. Price is slightly higher than comparable totes from other brands, but these were the ones my husband wanted. Based our decision on size (fits on our garage shelves) and color. 01/02/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good, but not the best These totes are good, however I prefer the Rubbermaid Roughneck(RN) totes. These totes don't seem to be as sturdy/durable as the RN totes. One of the lids already cracked and the material seems more like a cheaper quality. I would recommend them for everyday storage, but in my opinion they are not the best for moving. Especially if your placing them in a storage building. Lids can be a little loose, so I taped them down. I would recommend for everyday, just not for heavy duty use :-) 01/28/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by poor quality I purchased 12 of them through the mail. 3 lids were visibly cracked or peices broken off. 5 of the lids would not latch. I am currently dealing with wal-mart in trying to get replacements. I though rubbermaid was a good product. I was wrong. 01/14/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product is great for the price 07/03/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sturdy and Stackable Perfect for the organizing project I am about to begin. Love the dark blue and that you can get a large quantity. 07/30/2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The only problem was that instead of 12 covers I received only 11. 03/18/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good product. These containers work well and they are durable. 03/19/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love these totes! These totes are easy to store, clean, and very sturdy. Would love to get couple more to organize my basement this spring! 02/06/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great value These totes are a great deal... Perfect for storing things... Just what my garage needed..!! :) 07/11/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor lid design This seemed the perfect bin for our grandchildren's dress-up play clothes we were getting them for Christmas. But as we were packing the gifts inside we discovered that the lid would not stay closed. Without the lid to hide everything away, this "perfect" bin is not worth having. If we could find the receipt we would take it back! 12/22/2010
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor Choice for my needs I bought three of these totes because the picture showed that they looked better than similar products. I have to carry these storage units often and the tops are constantly popping off and if you insert one tote unit into another you can't lock the top at all. This product is no where near the quality of the roughneck tote or other competing products. 09/27/2010
  • 2016-03-24 T07:46:14.876-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_16539913, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-13 of 13 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew357
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp