Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 341 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Small Storage Ottoman, Brown I purchased 2 of the brown and 2 of the black small storage ottomans. I put the 2 brown (dark mocha color) next to each other in the front entry. We store winter gloves, hats, scarves, etc. in them for easy access. The 2 black one's we put on each side of the couch in the sitting room. I ordered them site to store and they came in about a week. All 4 came in good condition. No tears or marks in the fabric. The only assembly needed is you need to twist on the legs and there are screws included to screw into the leg so they stay in place. For the price they are very well made. It looks like real leather, and they have a nice, heavy-duty hinge. Ours stay open when you open the top; and there is plenty of storage space on the inside. Each one can hold up to 250 lbs. so they can be used for seating as well. 08/18/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice ottoman. I wasn't too sure when I ordered this but am very happy with both the color (it is darker than the online pic) and the quality. Very sturdy. 08/21/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Awesome, awesome, awesome! Bought 2 of these ottomans to go with new leather furniture I purchased. Was concerned how they would match and look, as the furniture was quite costly and the ottomans were inexpensive, but WOW!!! They match perfectly, like they were made to go with my furniture. And even though they are not leather, they appear to be a very good fake. Everyone who has seen them thinks they were purchased with the furniture. And the quality, for the price, is amazing. What a pleasant surprise! 03/29/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great Addition This was a great addition to our furniture collection. Has enough room to hide those little things that can never seem to find a place especially when you have company over. 04/21/2008
Rated 3 out of 5 by Pretty, But Not Holding Up We have had two of these for about a year now. I wanted something relatively inexpensive that could store a lot stuff. It looked great when I initially got it home, but with use, it is getting holes where it is used as a footrest. It is not the best design because the foot rest area has vertical wood supports inside that as you compress the foot rest as you use it, the wood is pushing into the faux leather. I would recommend not really using these as a foot rest, but use as a decorative accent furniture piece only. 01/08/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent buy! These ottomans are wonderful products. The only assembly required is the attachable legs-which need to be screwed on with (preferably) a drill. Very easy. I discovered that the legs are pretty cheap, the wood is dark on the outside due to a coating that chips easily. However, it is totally optional to attach the legs in the first place. If you leave the legs off, you loose some height on the ottomans but the function is the same. I wouldn't recommend dragging the ottomans on textured carpet as the legs could detach or be damaged. I am currently using these ottomans as foot rests in front of our couch (we live in a small apartment and there isn't enough room for a couch with built in recliners). We've found the storage these ottomans contain useful for linens (such as the blankets we snuggle with on the couch when watching movies). They don't take up much room and they're a stylish feature to any room! I can imagine several uses for this product. 02/15/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Iem Nice sturdy ottoman with generous storage. EZ assembly and a 'Great Value'. 05/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value Very easy to put the legs on, they screw on then you add support screws to really anchor them. The faux leather looks and feels great, it is a really rich dark brown. They move easily on my laminate floor, hold magazines, etc, and are comfortable for sitting or as a foot rest. For the price they are a great value. 07/23/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very useful - two-for the price of one I bought this ottoman for a friend that had knee surgery. I wanted to buy her something useful and not just flowers. She is able to rest her leg on it and use it for storage as well. She was very grateful and loved the color and quality as well. 10/03/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Small Storage Ottoman This is a great Ottoman. It is sturdy, great looking and a perfect size. We would purchase it again. 04/12/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic ottoman at a fantastic price!!! Surpasses my expectations in style and quality. 05/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these small storage ottoman. I had gotten the matching coffee table ottoman and few months back and was so pleased with it I had to get the matching small ottomans. Great look, price and versatility, for extra seating & lots of storage. I can see them lasting for years. As you can see from the picture the small ones are just a bite taller than the large one, good for use of end tables or even a small coffee table. Color is a perfect match, even though I ordered them at different times. Would not think twice about recommending them to a friend or family member, which I have and they also love... FYI - Coffee table ottoman also come and a rectangle shape also 11/10/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I bought 2 of these ottoman's for my basement. I needed extra storage and extra seating and these worked out perfectly. They are lightweight (depending on what you put inside) so they are easy to move around. I've gotten many compliments on them and people can't believe how sturdy and nice they are for such a reasonable price! 09/29/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by a great product i brought this for the living room because it matches the coffee table i have now. this ottoman is made with good materials, just like real leather, and stylish. The storage space is extra plus to put all the DVDs, toys, etc. 12/08/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Happy My Small Storage Ottoman looks so nice by my front door and was so easy to set up. Just screw in the legs and 1, 2, 3 the price is not bad and the ottoman looks amazing! Looks like real leather! I use the ottoman so when ppl 1st enter they can remove their shoes and can have somewhere to sit while doing so. Very satisfy 10/04/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sweet Deal For Sure! The picture of this small ottoman doesn't do it justice. I bought this brown ottoman and it far exceeds the description and usefulness of it. I am so pleased with how spacious it is and how sturdy and comfortable it is. It matches the large brown ottoman perfectly that I bought with it. My Lhasa Apso likes to set on it and look out my office window while I am on the computer. 09/16/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love These! This is actually the 3rd set I bought. I have 2 in each of our "studies" and also purchased a pair for my mom's living room. These are so flexible - can be used as foot rest, storage, coffee table, extra seating ... These also are very durable. They hold up to teenagers! 08/30/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great storage and seating We live in our RV fulltime and storage space is limited. I purchased 2 of these ottomans to place in front of our sofa. The vinyl is a high quality and resembles leather. They work great as coffee tables, are comfy for putting your feet up, and sturdy enough to sit on. The interior storage is great for holding blankets, magazines, etc and we are using one for files. They are definitely a great value for the money! 08/17/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice storage ottoman This is a great product. I use it for a foot rest while using my computer. It is just the right height. It has a rich dark brown leather look covering. I do use a folded throw on top to safe guard the ottoman (plus it's warmer). There is a lot of storage room inside. I have put at least 15 good sized books in it and have room for more. It was simple to put the legs w/additional leg screws on. You just need a phillips head screwdriver to do it. Very solid piece that states right on the bottom of the ottoman that it holds up to 250 pounds. I definately reccomend this item. 07/09/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great storage ottoman Great value, however the screws that hold on the top had fallen out. Put in new screws and its ready to use. Looks like I paid $100 for it if purchased at local Furnature store 07/04/2009
Rated 3 out of 5 by GOOD FOR THE MONEY GOOD FOR THE MONEY. WILL SEE HOW IT LASTS. 02/24/2010
Rated 2 out of 5 by A stylish and useful product This ottoman looks really beautiful in my formal family room. The item is well made and the item blends well with my bomber furniture. It is also roomy to stor the kids toys so I can hide them away at the end of the day. 11/27/2009
Rated 1 out of 5 by Good Value This is exactly what I have been needing. It looks good and very sturdy. 01/02/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love it great quality and nice storage 10/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful piece of furniture, well-made This ottoman exceeded my expectations. It is functional, elegant and sturdy. Just lovely! 10/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ottoman Needed extra seating for my growing family. These are perfect. I can store throws in them and when we run out of sitting room in the furniture, we have these. They have a good amount of storage space and are comfortable for sitting. I could not beat the price for the value. 10/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good quality, well made, hold up from 2-3 throw blankets. Great buy! 10/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect seat for a vanity set I loved this ottoman. I used it as a seat for my vanity set. I used it as a storage for some of my accessories. 10/15/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Purchased this ottoman for my husband who has severe COPD and sleeps in a recliner at night. This ottoman proved more comfortable for him and keeps his legs/ankles from swelling. In addition, it is a pretty addition to our family room. 10/11/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Can't believe how great it is for the price. This ottoman is a great match for the club chair. 09/30/2012
1-30 of 283 total reviews
2 3 4 5  ...  10 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw462
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp