See All Reviews
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 30 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by good gun the gun is like 325 fps. it is very accurate and is very easy to load and shoot. i would get a speed loader because it only holds 12 rounds. it sometimes jams but it just shoots 2 the next time. 02/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good spring load gun Spring load gun is very cheap to use, just needs plastic pellets. This model is reliable, shoots straight and accurate. Very good value. You can expect occasional simple jams, like in any spring load, but they are easy to clear. Plastic on plastic is very light. Magazine could be a better design, other than this it is a great spring load gun, much better than crosman other designs in this class. 03/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Terrific Gun Best Selling & Exceptional Power. This Crosman Stinger P311 Airsoft Pistol is the BEST Airsoft Pistol I have ever bought. It has soo much power and beats any other spring powered Airsoft Pistols. I would recommend no other Airsoft Pistol except for this one. It is just great. I would but the .25 Gram BBS with this gun. 04/13/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by My first airsoft gun its awesome, the only thing that held me from giving it 5 stars is the cartridge lets some of the airsoft bbs out. Other than that an awesome gun great power accuracy is a little off but a great starter gun. 04/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Commpleted my Expectations! Better pistol than my last one by far it has much better fps and it is easy to pull back. I recommend this for anyone that wants to spent a low amount of money for a great pistol. This guns is a great backup pistol!! 06/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This gun is great! It meets my expectations. The gun has been accurate and does not jam. It is easy to handle. This gun is a great sidearm in backyard wars. If you are considering buying this gun, go for it! 06/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I had this gun for 3 weeks and works fine. The fps is perfect and has a good grip. The gun is vary accurate. 05/17/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good buy My first impression was this is just another pellet shooter. With the high impact ammo this thing packs a pretty good punch for a spring loaded gun. Perfect for beginners. The grip is comfortable and the accuracy is spot on. For $15 I have no complaints. 04/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome gun for airsoft Fanatics This was a gun that I was skeptical about at first. My friend gave me the idea to buy it and test it. I got it at $15.00, and took it home. That is when I realized IT IS AWESOME. Smooth slide, 325 FPS, 12 round magazine, Accurate, and original sight system. NO BULLET CURVE, but still, you need to compensate for gravity. Great gun, is reliable, and is VERY light. I reccomend this gun to airsoft enthusiasts everywhere. If this gun breaks, it is an indicator you need to treat your guns better. I'd buy a speed loader, for magazine's lack of size. No complaints. 05/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by this is the best airsoft pistol i have ever used its easy to load and shoot its great for airsoft wars 07/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by this is probably the best pistol you can get but sometimes it jammes witch is really easy to fix it has great range and is really strong i dropped it two and a half stories out my window on to my drive way and i didnt crack!!! 07/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good Airsoft pistol Pros: Accurate Powerful Lightweight Easy use Cons: Clip is very sensitive when loading This gun really surprised me. I am able to shoot cans consistently from 30 feet with .25gr ammo. Hitting a torso is super easy at the range. The only problem I really have with it is loading the clip. The locking mechanism for the spring is SUPER sensitive. I usually just end up holding the spring down the the bottom as I load the clip to keep from having them shoot back out the top. 06/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome This is an awesome gun. Sleek, cool, powerful. Love it. The magazine is a little hard to load at first, but after a little bit of use, it becomes easier. ABSOLUTELY PERFECT! 05/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great spring-powered pistol I bought this airsoft pistol with some birthday money in the store for $15 to use in an airsoft war with a bunch of my friends as a sidearm for my pulse R-76. I test fired it at a square piece of cardboard from a good distance using .20 gram BB's and I was impressed at how its accuracy was extremely precise and consistent. Not only that but it is very powerful for the price, 325 fps. I have owned it for about 11 days and it has never jammed on me once. Additionally, it is pretty neat how the hammer on the gun goes forward when fired. The safety on it is just like the real M1911. The only drawback lies within the clip's small 12 round capacity and no reserve ammo and that the BB's sometimes fly out of the clip when trying to load it. 10/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Gun Ever!!!!!!!! This gun is very accurate. and is very good in air soft wars. MUST BUY!!!!! 09/01/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome first pistol My expectations for this gun was some what reserved but that did not last long.After opening the package i instinly fell for this spring pistol.The gun shoots accurately right out the box ive had a couple jams but not often and litterly have shot thousands of rounds with this gun.For back yard fun or even back up pistol you will find yourself reaching for this gun i do. 07/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice airsoft pistol. I use it to chase away squirrels from the bird feeder. Don't worry I don't shoot them just, close enough to run them away. 07/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by pretty decent gun shoots 325 fps the mag only holds 15 bbs 05/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My 11 year old loves it! 06/01/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by I had gone to Academy today to look for the firepower .45 metal pistol and discovered it was thirty dollars. I decided to leave and take a chance at walmart. When I arrived I saw this Stinger which is said to be great. One thing that really caught my eye is that this gun has extra available mags for purchase, which is why i bought it. I shot it as soon as i got home and found out this gun has terribl range and accuracy. If you want a good pistol get the Firepower .45, but there are no spare mags offered. If you want an up close sidearm, I would recommened this with a few extra mags. sorry I don't love the gun, I shot my friends firepower and fell in love. 06/24/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Who even buys spring guns anyway? Well i bought one and as i expect i got shot up in an airsoft war. This lasted for 6 months before it broke (not bad for plastic). If you are buying this as your kids first airsoft gun it is good ,but if you are looking to have airsoft wars get an aeg with 380+ fps that is full metal. 07/13/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for the price I got this gun for my birthday and I love it. The only thing that holds me from giving it a five star is the fact that I fear it is loosing speed as I use it but, I may be wrong. However, I would not recommend using any BB's except crossman .25 gram or higher because otherwise it is just in acurate. 08/30/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent this was my first airsoft gun ant it makes expectations tremendously! be sure to use only crosman airsoft ultra heavy ammo for spot on accuracy and excellent velocity. 08/19/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by It's a good gun but it's not very powerful and is easy to over use. But it is very precise with .12 gram bb's soaked in WD40. It is also very easy to use and clean but will start to jam up at the end of its life. 08/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by a really awesome gun for the price i got this 2 moths ago and i really like it it is really good its a godd gun for the price and if you want this gun i think you should buy it thank you for your time :D 08/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Accrute one of my friends has this gun and he can shoot a ant off the ground from 10 feet away 08/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Crosman hasnt let me down yet I got this in march and then i thought it was awsone but now its even better. You can do anything with this gun although you cant use it from lond ranges ITS A PISTOL YOU DONT NEED TO SHOOT 100 YRDS WITH A PISTOL!!! you can use it for fake things without bbs or you can shoot targets ext this gun hasnt broken nor jammed or anything. and just like all other crosmen produts it hasnt let me down. this is a relialiable side arm. I would recomend getting atleast 1 spare mag but more if you want to. There is 12 rounds in a clip. If you are thinking about buying this gun BUY IT its a great cheap gun. 08/04/2012
1-28 of 28 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew388
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp