Rated 2.9 out of 5 by 7 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by aweful I think it is really sad that no monitors even seem to last a year. Bought this roday to replace my half broken monitor and was very disappointed. it makes a horrible noise no matter what i do. not feedback or interference but the monitor goes "wah wah wah wah". would never be able to sleep through that and as you turn the monitor up the wahwah noise goes up to. Now i have to waste my tom to return it. :( 06/15/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible! DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! In the 16months I have owned this product it has broken four times and is horrible. Three times the battery has stopped working and would only work when monitor was plugged into the wall and now it makes a clicking noise and the sound either doesnt work or the video doesnt work! 09/12/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not what I thought... I read several reviews and researched for the best video monitor as a gift for my dearest friend's shower gift...the price was great, the features were great, but when she opened it she had such terrible problems trying to get it to work! The base would not find the monitor in the baby's room? So...we returned it and got another one. This one is okay. For $200 I expect a quality product and this one just isn't up to par. 12/11/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY!! We purchased this monitor when we found out we were pregnant so did not use until 2 months ago because our son was in our room until now. From the start the audio never worked and then the talk to baby feature quit working and now the camera stopped working! I contacted the company and they said since I purchased it a year ago that it is not under warranty and there is nothing they can do even though we have only used for 2 months! I will never buy another product from Summer again! 10/14/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love It! Love this! I have owned this for 19 mo. Everything works great. I am purchasing another. My nephew knocked it off a 5 ft counter onto tile floor. I can still hear out of it but the picture is gone. Not worth trying another when this has worked so well. 05/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 This product make our baby supervision so easier , we can do other home activities while keeping him safe in his room. I want also to stand out the great image and sound even when my house is build in concrete walls due that is in South America. It was easy to set up, easy to change from room to room. my only concern is that I want to get at least 2 more cameras and dont know how!! can someone tell me how to get them!! 01/22/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Works great. I love this video monitor. It is hard to clip onto my pocket and then when it is clipped on, the button on the top to display the video is easily bumped. Holds a charge great. There is a little feedback noise but nothing that can't be tuned out. Our child is right next to our room so I don't sleep with the video noise on anyway, it's used basically to view them as needed. Overall great product without too many complaints. We are able to take this outside and use, doesn't work well in our Morton Building due to the steel. We've had the monitor for over a year now and haven't had any problems with it malfunctioning. Would recommend to a friend. 11/28/2011
1-7 of 7 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw494
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp