See All Reviews
Little Tikes 7' Trampoline
Little Tikes 7' Trampoline
Was: $199.99
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 99 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for my energetic 2 year old and his cousins who range from 4-10! Husband put it together by himself in an hour. Only had it for a couple weeks but so far VERY happy with it. The only thing I could see that could be better are the ties that hold the enclosure to the trampoline...a couple have already broken. Otherwise, we love it! 08/15/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this Trampoline My mother in law purchased this trampoline for my sons 2nd birthday. He and my 3 year old daughter LOVE it! They are always jumping away inside of it. It's bigger then I had thought and even though it says for safety to only let one in at a time, they both jump together and there is plenty of room. Its a great way for them to burn off energy!! 08/30/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Birthday Present for 2 year old My daughter loves to we decided to get her a trampoline for her birthday. After considering may products and ready a ton of reviews, we decided on this product. As a super protective mom, I am VERY impressed with the safety of the product! She and our 5 year old son LOVE it! And, so do all the neighborhood kids (up to 12 years old). I think it will last for a long time to come and provide many years of entertainment. It says the limit is 105lbs, but I have been in it (125lbs) to test it, and it is SUPER sturdy. 09/03/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great first trampoline! This was exactly what I wanted. Our yard is small and this fits perfectly, and is just the right size for my 2 and 6 year old. Only negative would be the shipping time, but it was site to store, so I guess I can't complain. 08/07/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect. Purchased this trampoline for my 2 and 4 year old girls for Christmas last year. Amazing value and will sell out quickly during the holidays. We have put it outside during the summer and inside (in a game room) for the Winter months. Plenty of room for 2 kids to jump and safe very good quality. My girls will enjoy this for many years to come. It was a great debate to buy this one or a larger one, but this one has more than enough room until they are 10 and great value so I am confident we made the right choice!! When its inside they jump and jump and use lots of energy. I can't recommend it enough!! One year old now and looks brand new. 09/27/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by My children loveeeeeeeeee this!!! Purchased this for my children ages 1 and 2 for christmas. Santa came They both love this. We set it up in our living room, although most can't do this, it is only for a little while mind you.. They love to jump, the whole reason in purchasing this. IT WEARS THEM OUT... We put balls (kind found in a ball pit) in with them, they play like the balls are chasing them around. The enclosure has a little to be desired for, it does the job of keeping them from falling and hurting themselves. The part that is ment to keep them out...DOES NOT DO THAT. It is just there for looks in my opinion, they can unzip and crawl in even with that in place. It only stands around 1-1/2 ft off the ground. This is a good thing, with that and the enclosure, if they were to fall it would not hurt as bad as it not being there or being taller. Weight limit, well, lol you know daddy has to get in and jump too. So I would say for short term, 245 lbs on weight limit. It didn't cause it to bow or crack, bust a spring, rip the surface...nothing like that. Simple to put together, only took about 1 hour but that was with help from a 2year old that just has to help daddy, then daddy removing and putting on correctly. I hope this helps and you consider it for your little ones. I know my babies are spoiled, but you only get this moment to make a memory that will last a life time... 12/06/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by It is just what I asked! I bought it for my son's 2-year birthday. The price of Walmart is best. I chose "delivery to the store" option to save some shipping $$$. The sales associate helped me to load it onto my minivan. About Trampoline's installation, here are my 2 cents. Follow the installation manual step by step strictly, especially during installing the springs. I did it my way and it turned out to be so hard that I almost gave up. Then I followed the procedure in the manual on how to install them. Wow, it was much easier and finally my son can bounce on the Trampoline. The color is vivid and bright too. 10/01/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 Daughter really likes this trampoline! Bought this for my 5 year old for her birthday. She really likes it. It was fairly easy to put together and seems to be strudy. We did have a high wind of about 40mph just a few days after we got it and it blew about 200 yrds, but it didn't seem to hurt it any. We are going to anchor it down now. 09/25/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by WORTH EVERY PENNY! I put this together all by myself without the help of my husband at all!! :) It took me a little while but was not bad AT ALL!! I have two children 4 year old boy and 2 year old girl, both love to play in it and is great for both ages. Little Tykes did a fabulous job on this!! It's sturdy and safe!! My only issue is what do I do with it in the snow?? Haven't read their suggestions or others but I am sure it'll be fine. Doesn't take up too much room and can be moved around as well. I LOVE THIS PRODUCT! 08/20/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect!!! My husband and I bought this for our 2 year old son's birthday. He set it up by himself in about an hour and a half, with a toddler "helping". He could barely wait for it to be put together and started jumping the minute it was finished! Little Tikes got this one right! Sturdy, safe, and an all around blast! 08/31/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for my 2yr old!!! This trampoline was pretty easy to put together. It does not take up a lot of space in our backyard and it is easy to move around if you need to move it to another area of your yard. My 2 yr old love to jump in it or just play in it. He still has a short attention span, so he gets in and out of it in spurts. I like that it zips close. Unfortunately, my 2 yr old likes to zip and unzip the net though. Overall great product for a kid with alot of energy and someone with a small yard. 10/04/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good trampoline for ages 2 and up Love this trampoline. Tires the 3 year old out so I can relax while he naps. 09/30/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for young kids! I purchased this trampoline for my 2 year old son's birthday. I did a lot of research, and I am so happy with this purchase. I love that it is low enough to the ground for the kids to easily get in and out of, and just in case someone forgets to zip it shut, they wouldn't fall far. The larger trampolines would be fun, but the safety aspects worried me. I can jump in there with my son too, we just have to be careful. I did the site to store and the box could easily fit in a minivan or SUV. It was pretty easy to put together, although it was missing a spring so I'll have to order an extra. If you have young kids, they will love how colorful and fun this trampoline looks. It was a perfect birthday present for an active kid :o) 11/07/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful for getting your children to exercise. I love this trample. My children go to the backyard and jump for a few minutes and get so tired that they are ready for bed. They also have so much fun that it is a pleasure to see them laugh. Really recommend this to anyone. 10/06/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bounce Bounce Bounce My two grand children absolutely love their trampoline! They bounce till they drop! 09/30/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Most beautiful trampoline i never see a trampoline like it so beautiful and looks durable, size for my 4year son best as well, LITTLE TIKES the brand i trust! 08/15/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Autism Sensory I bought this for my 3 year old autistic son (now about to turn 4) and he LOVES it! I have come to trust Little Tikes products above most other brands as I have never been let down by durability and safety for two decades -- (I have a 20 year old daughter as well whom I've always used Little Tikes products until she was 7). My son has needed to build his core and needed physical activity that he loved (jumping) -- which is why trampoline is PERFECT! For someone who isn't interested in much, he focuses about and hour per day on this activity. It helped with him sleeping, burning energy, and helped increase his appetite. 04/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Fun and Right Size We wanted to get our two boys a fun toy any kids would be thrilled to have. We wanted a big trampoline, but our yard doesn't have any flat spots so there was just no way we could set up a 15' trampoline we wanted. We ran across this trampoline on Walmart's website and found the size to be perfect for our 5 and 6 year old boys. Plus we were able to set it up in the garage since we leave the the cars outside anyway. I put it together with some help from my wife in just about an hour and a half. My best advice is to organize all the pieces into neat piles, follow the directions (they are well written), and just go for it. We set it up after the kids went to bed and surprised them in the morning. They were thrilled from the moment they saw it and have been thrilled everyday since. They play in it everyday and with it being in the garage we don't have any problems with the elements, it can snow outside all it wants, and we can sit right here watching them and enjoy it as much as they do. They especially love showing off anytime they learn to bounce one way or another. We love it, they love it, and we couldn't be happier with this purchase. 01/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Toy I Ever Purchased My 3 year old daughter has been asking for a trampoline for about 2 months! I told her we would have to ask Santa! She is so in love with this thing. I caught it on sale for $150, so I immeadiatly jumped on the deal. It was very easy to assemble and didn't take long at all. The maximum weight is 105lbs and one person at a time, but my two kids (ages 1 and 3) jumped on together! Best money I ever spent:) 12/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great for all ages up to 10!!! My 10 y/O loves it I have kids from 18 mos to 10 and they all have fun on it.They have so much fun and I am relieved that it keeps them safe!!! 08/14/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Put most of the trampoline together myself (husband helped with springs). It stayed put in some pretty strong Kansas winds. The grandchildren love it. The 3 yr. old doesn't bounce yet but he plays with the zipper closure. I am pleased with the quality and safety of the trampoline. 07/13/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the trampoline and so do my 2 boys(16 months and 2 1/2 yr. old. It is padded well and perfect for little jumpers. My only complaint is that between the netting and the padding over the bars is that it is open and it goes straight down to the ground. If your child goes in this small area they could get stuck , or fall straight to the ground. It would be hard to do,but not impossible. 06/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Safest trampoline for a toddler or child!! Awesome! My 2.5 year old daughter loves it! She will jump for an hour and have a blast. It is about 13 inches off the ground so she climbs in and out by herself and it has a safety net all the way around it. The actual trampoline is so tight that it is almost impossible to "double jump" if two kids were in there. She has gone in with her friend and no issues. However, I will not allow two children in there if they're not toddlers. It is about 7 feet in diameter and we set it up in our basement until it gets warm out! It is perfect because the winter is tough to get their energy out and this trampoline is perfect!! Can't beat it for the price either! The single trampolines with handles are about 100 and for 100 more you get this!! I would highly recommend not only for outdoor but for indoor use too! Awesome! Wish I had it as a kid! 03/04/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Trampoline for Young Children! This is the perfect size trampoline for my 2 year old son. He loves the "big-kid" feel and style of the trampoline (looks just like the larger models for older kids/teens), and I love the safety features built in for younger children (tighter springs and enclosure netting). I know we'll definitely get our money out of this purchase! 01/04/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The only issue I have is the mesh. I'm worried it may not hold up, but only time will tell. Kids love it. 2 can jump safely at a time. With supervision, we let all 3 of our kids in (ages 6,4,2,). 01/02/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by awesome bought this for our 2 1/2yr old who likes to jump on his cousins full size trampoline, i like that it zips up and its only like 2 ft off the ground, and its just small enough to fit in a sunpourch or inside yet big enough to get some quality jumping. he loves it just wants someone to jump with him...fairly easy to put together, seems like its good quality so far. 12/27/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by replacement parts available We bought this for our 2 year old grandson for Christmas. He loved it so much, and would jump in it for hours. After six months, the part of the mat that attaches to the springs started to tear out. I looked on little tikes website and they claimed to have a one year warranty. I contacted them, and after 2 weeks of making me jump through hoops (photos, receipt) they tell me there is only a 90day warranty on the mat. Then I receive an email from a different person and they inform me that no replacement parts are available. I am going to take the mat to a trampoline store and see if they can sew the clips back on. I will never buy Little Tikes again! 07/19/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The trampoline was easy to put together and my girls (age 3 and 4) love it. I had to rig up the zipper as it did not have a stopper and my girls pulled it right off a few times. The netting set up seems pretty, but cheap. 02/22/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love it! This is a great product. It lives in our playroom and has offered my toddler several hours a day of exercise this winter season:) We love it! 12/29/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product! I bought this for my grandaughters fourth birthday. The box is big but don't be intimidated by all the parts. I pulled the box into the yard and sorted the pieces just as they are outlined in the packing list; takes the guess work out of what goes where. I was able to put this together by myself in 1.5 hours. (I'm a girl) You may be able to go faster but it's 105 degrees where I'm at and I had to take several breaks. If you don't set it up where you actually want it in the yard, you will need at least two people to move it. Make sure you follow the directions closely when putting the springs on. It's very easy the way they explain it and makes less work for you when stretching the springs into place. The unit is very sturdy and appears to be good quality. All the parts and tools needed for assembly were in the box. It took three days from the time I ordered, to delivery at my home. I am really impressed! 07/14/2012
1-30 of 92 total reviews
2 3 4 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.