Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 43 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great jacket This is a must buy! This is the second jacket we have bought for my son. He outgrew the first and since we loved the first jacket, we decided to get another. This jacket is warm and great on windy days. It is also great on those wet misty mornings in the fall and spring. My son actually chose this jacket over the trendy hoodie jackets. It is true to size. My son is tall for his age so we always go to the next size up and it is perfect in length. You will not go wrong with purchasing this jacket. I even bought a smaller size for my youngest son! 09/06/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cute jacket This is a great jacket for kids that have to wear uniforms. It is lightweight but thick enough to keep them warm during those chilly mornings. I got a little big so it would last. We love everything about it. This is a great jacket and I am going to order another one to have for backup. 10/11/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love This Jacket! I absolutely LOVE this jacket so much that i am buying two more for next year! These jackets are versatile enough to wear in the spring and the fall, and they they are great for boys and girls. I have boy/girl twins and these jackets are the best things in their closet. I will keep buying them as long as walmart keeps selling them! 03/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I was very pleased with this jacket. My son needed a jacket that good for cold mornings,I looked eveery where and couldn't find one in he size any where. I looked on line all day a found this one. Right size and a really good price. 11/11/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what I was looking for My son needed a rain jacket for fall weather, and this fit the bill perfectly. I couldn't find anything like this anywhere else. It has a rain resistant outer shell with a hood, and a jersey lining which gives him just enough warmth for cool, damp autumn days. The snaps are a bit loose so they rattle, but other than that, the quality is as good as you could ask for. It is his favorite jacket. I would buy again. In fact, this is the second George jacket I have purchased for him. 10/23/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice for the price My mother-in-law purchased this for my son for the school year where he has to wear uniforms and I like that it's light-weight, but still has a lining in it, but the only issue we have is that the XS (which usually fits my son perfectly# is still to big in this jacket. When he tried it on today, it came just above his knees #the uniform shorts were hidden) and it bunches at the sleeves, but I guess it'll will due for those chilly mornings... 09/08/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very pleased with this jacket - good quality! Very pleased with this jacket - good quality and a great price. The same type of jacket cost 40% more elsewhere, like Gymboree. Pleased with this purchase. 10/16/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by The jackets were cute! My younger children attend a Charter school that has to wear uniforms. They can only wear jackets that match their uniform colors. My 8 & 9 year old love it. Now my 16 year old wants one! The lining gives it just enough insulation. 10/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Jacket Perfect spring jacket for my boy. Just started middle school and they have a dress code for school wear. Nice solid color, roomy pockets and looks good. His other one turned up missing from school and he was very happy when the new one came. 10/26/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Great jacket! This jacket is perfect for those cool fall mornings! I bought this jacket for my 3 grandsons to bridge that gap between long sleeves & "winter" coat. 6yr old wears size 6/7 shirt & got him the small........4yr old twins wear 4T/5T shirts & got them the xsmall. They were roomy, but with the elastic cuffs, the sleeves stay up just fine, leaving enough growing room to be able to wear in the spring! Definitely a good purchase! 10/26/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great fall/spring jacket but was too small for my 10 year old son.Had to return it. 10/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I bought both my boys this jacket in size 8 and 10/12. They fit great and really helped in those rainy, cool days. I just bought the next two sizes 14/16 and 18/20 because I know that we will use these in the future. Great buy!! 09/21/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by quality materal, slightly oversized length than in arms and length which is good for growing. Anticipating jacket will last for several years. 09/05/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for those rainy days when it's not cold enough for heavy jackets. My grandson loves it! 08/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great price and quality. 03/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This coat met all my expectations for my 12 yr old. It can be worn in all weathers and the hood is a plus! 03/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well-made jacket Perfect little jacket for my 4 year-old grandson! Nice, high quality material. Hood is great for rainy, windy weather. Washes easily. 02/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Runs a little bit big I ordered M and L for my 8 years old boy to compare the sizes. Well...he is really small. (He wears 6-7 y). But this jacket runs pretty big. Even M was a little bit big... I tried L for myself (I'm 5') and it fits me! 02/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Wind-Breaker Easy to wash. Perfect for my kid going to school on the mild days. Not too heavy. 01/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great jacket; great quality, especially for the price. 11/29/2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by I ordered this jacket for my son. He out grew his and we purchased this same jacket in the next size. Although it was longer it wasn't any wider and I had to return it. 11/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by My boys love the new jacket. It's lightweight and fits just right. Bought the jackets so they could wear them at school, but they love it so much, they want to wear it everyday! Recommend it 100%! 11/20/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice fit for my grandson Good quality of material and looks nice 10/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great fall jacket! My son loves his new jacket! It is perfect for cool fall mornings when he is on the way to school and afternoons when he is playing at the playground. Very durable and fits him well. Came straight to my mailbox several days before I was expecting it to arrive! 10/24/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by He Likes The Coat I called my great grandson who is 12 years old and asked him about the coat - it was a gift for him. He loves the coat; has worn it several times (we have had lots of rain); it keeps him warm and fits him perfectly. I returned the first coat because of the size (a size medium) and purchased an XL. It is a nice jacket; recommend it !! 10/06/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great fall/rainy day jacket. Great fall/rainy day jacket. I buy one every year for both of my boys. They hold up exceptionally well. I only buy new ones, because they grow out of the old ones. 09/30/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great purchase very glad that i got this for my son 09/29/2011
1-28 of 28 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw462
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp