Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 187 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by great pants Seem to be well made. Pants may be longer than usual but granddaugher is shorter than most her age. Very cute and up to date. Good material that looks like it will wear well 07/16/2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Pants run big on size. The good thing about the pants is that they have the elastic adjustable waist band. 09/30/2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by WAY TOO LONG!!!! I purchased these pants because I thought they were a great price compared to other stores that carry school uniforms. They fit my daughter perfectly in the waist and I love the adjustable waist band, but they are about 2-3 inches too long! She is not short for her age; she gets comments all the time about how tall she is. So I don't know why these pants are so long. I looked into having them hemmed, but it wouldn't be worth the cost for alterations. I might as well spend the extra money at a different store to get pants that fit and do not need to be altered. 08/19/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Extremely too long. 08/05/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by The fit is good but the color tends to wash out after a few washing's. Not terrible but you can definitely tell. Even in cold water with gentle detergent. 10/07/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Uniform Pants uniform pants are all usually the same but, this pair fit in the waist as well as the length no extra cost for heming 08/05/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Extra, Extra, Extra long length I bought size 6 and size 7 in these pants. I don't recall seeing a inseam measurement when I ordered them, but the size 6 has a 22 inch inseam and the size 7 has a 23 1/2 inseam...according to my tape measure. My daughter has been wearing a Lands End size 6 (18 1/2 inseam), that is now above her shoes and Children's Place (19 in. inseam) so I thought I would move her up a size and get an extra 6 for my younger daughter. If you have a very tall daughter these might be great. 11/25/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good quality. Great replacement for those very expensive Dennis uniform pants! 10/28/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Style & value great, but waaaaay too long. Just like another reviewer mentioned, these are way too long. Great product at a great price, but if you have to pay to have them hemmed up, they become too costly. 09/06/2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Pants are cut to large, not true to size... 08/19/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sizes run large These pants are nicely made out of quality material. The price combined with the quality make them a perfect pair of school pants. You can't find a better deal! The problem I had is that these pants run very large. My daughter usually wears a size 12. She weights 76 pounds and is 55.25 inches tall. All of her other pants are size 12s and fit her nicely. I ordered size 12 in these and they drowned her. We cinched up the adjustable elastic until it puckered around her waist. It looked ridiculous. They also were extremely long. I returned them and ordered her a size 10. The 10s fit her much better, though still slightly big, the adjustable waistband made them work. She is ready for school to start! These pants are an excellent value if you can find the right size. 08/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by They wash and dry up great. The stain resistant fabric is a plus. 09/28/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value, well made Fabric is good, fit is true to size. Bought on sale and can't beat the price! 08/24/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good price The material is that of dickies pants. They ran very big in relation to the size and they are kind of wide legged so not a good choice for thin girls. 08/17/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by always good uniforms! 08/01/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by no good material looks cheap-- length too long. 10/26/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Glad you have a package for uniforms GOOD IDEA WISH YOU HAD THIS IN STORES OR AVAILABLE FOR LAY-AWAY 10/02/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sizing off for my daughter The price was pretty good on these pants so I ordered online, however now that we have them they are super long for her. If I keep them we'll have to take about 2- 2 1/2 inches off. I did buy other size 5's for her at another store and they fit perfectly. Good pants, but the sizing just didn't work for us. 09/30/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I was shocked that the material was durable at such a reasonable price. Great deal!!! 09/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Quality I was really shocked that Walmart uniforms was of such high quality. The price was excellent. Shipping was so fast I received it a day earlier than expected. I didn't like the bottom of the pants the legs was half flare. It should have even been flare or not. I didn't think the leg fit was at all. 09/08/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing quality at a great price. Love the adjustable waistband and the overall quality is excellent. Well made. 09/08/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by pants were very loong The pants are a very nice quality but are very long. 09/07/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by size was way off. Too long for an average size 9 year old. returned to store 09/04/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by These pants look great. They were a bit lighter than I was expecting and I am still waiting to see how they hold up to stains 08/09/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by girl's uniform pants fit really cute. ok for the price 08/06/2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Too Long After reading the review about it being too long I thought they would be perfect for my daughter who's on the tall side about 4 feet tall. I ordered the size 10. They were way too long on her the waist was ok. They did fit my 5 foot son but were too tight. Wouldn't order them again. 03/27/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Size runs small, need to order the next size up next time. Appears to be good quality material and well made, just disappointed in sizing. George has always had wonderful quality like of clothing, I totally trust them. 02/13/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Like everyone else has said "WAY WAY TOO LONG" WAY WAY WAY too LONG!!! My daughter isn't short but she has a longer torso and shorter legs but these pants are Abnormally LONG. Like 10-12 inches too long. I bought them online so i was shocked when they came. I'm 5'8 and they were the length i would wear. I dont know how they are meant to be for children. Im going to get them altered because they were the only black uniform pants i could find for girls but i went to the store and i tried on the same pants in capri length in navy and khaki and they fit my daughter as long pants. It's crazy. I dont understand why they dont make more than one length for anyone except men. I wouldn't recommend these to anyone unless they tried them on or you dont mind doing alterations. 08/18/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by motherof4schoolkids As with all George brand uniforms I have purchased, these pants are well made from very durable fabric. I appreciate that the (adjustable!) waistband falls at my small daughter's waist, but even so the crotch falls low enough that it chafes her inner thighs. She wears tights with them to eliminate the chafing, and when she grows another inch the problem may disappear. I expect these pants to last that long. 10/25/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by these pants are to long & they get ALOT of lint on them very FAST 10/22/2012
1-30 of 109 total reviews
2 3 4 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.