See All Reviews
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 167 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good shirt... great price I purchase these shirts every year for my daughter who attends a public school which requires uniforms. She prefers this shirt because it is "girly", keeps its shapes and doesn't stick to her skin when she sweats in gym. The shirt is offered at a great price compared to other retailers and lasts throughout the year. There is some fading by the end of the school year but by that time, my daughter has usually outgrown the shirt and is ready for more. I like to buy them in the bundle packaging which allows you to save more money. 07/11/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by A nice value/nice shirt The fit was great with a little bit of room to grow. The fabric is soft and the colors I got (yellow and light blue) were both very nice. These are among my little girl's favorite school uniform clothes. There is even a spot on the (tagless) back to write the child's name. It has a 3 button placket. There are no bands at the wrist. It's 60% cotton and 40% polyester. I would recommend these shirts. 08/31/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Totally different from the ones in the store! I ordered these because the sizes I wanted weren't in my store. BIG mistake the shirt are not cut well and didn't fit my child unlike the George shirts in the store... 10/01/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product I bought these shirts in red for my daughter last school year. She is rough on clothes. They exceeded my expectations. They washed & wore very well - no pilling or wearing on the cuffs. Great value for the price. I just ordered some for my kindergarten son from the boys department. 08/31/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't beat the price! Size, fit and material are exactly as advertised. I will buy again. 08/28/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wears well. Good uniform shirt This shirt seems to fit well and washes and wears well too. 10/01/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by it's so hard finding long sleeve uniform shirts in Florida but we do get cooler mornings requiring long sleeves....these shirts look nice and the size is exactly right. 09/30/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional quality for a great price 09/29/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by The quality of merchandise is just as good as the School Belles but half the price. 09/29/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great fit and good quality! These shirts seem to run TTS. I'm impressed with the quality, especially considering the low price. It looks like we'll be purchasing all of our school uniforms from Walmart. 09/09/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by School Polo Shirt I bought these online much cheaper than purchasing them in the stores. Shirts are of very good quality, would do it again next year. 08/18/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by good quality True to size, daughter loves them so do I. 08/07/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Uniform shirts I love all of the George shirts. They are made well and the cost is very budget friendly. 07/21/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast Delivery, like the product. I purchased this for my girls to where as school uniform. They were a size 16 so I got the 14/16. I wish it was just a 16 so they would be able to where it longer, but I believe after a couple washes they want be able to where them anymore. I like the product but needed a bigger size for my girls since they are more a size 16 than 14. The cost was great.. 07/16/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Totally satisfied It was my first time ordering online and I did not have any problems with my order. Also, it shipped and I received rather quickly. 09/07/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Fitting was way off My daughter wears a LG in the same brand short sleeve so when I order the long sleeve it was very tight ..very disapointing .. 10/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the quality. I am trying to get the short sleeve shorts now, but they are out of stock. 10/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect fit, color doesn't fade, works for me! I bought the short sleeves before fall for my preteen and the red color still hasn't faded so I bought the long sleeves recently. 10/26/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by I ordered 4 (2 white, 2 gold) school uniform shirts for my grand-daughter, I love the gold color but the sleeves were a little too long, but I'll just tuck the sleeves and keep it moving. 10/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well made shirts These shirts are great quality for the price and they don't wrinkle! 10/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice shirt for school uniform - great price. 10/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Washes well and doesn't show wear like most inexpensive school uniform options. A thick soft material that doesn't stretch out of shape or get knotty with care and wear. 10/26/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by These uniform shirts are a very good value for the price...nice quality fabric, too, as well as a nice selection of colors. HOWEVER, I wish the sleeves had a ribbed cuff. I bought the XS size (4/5) and my granddaughters were 4's, 5's, and 6's. The sleeves are very much TOO LONG and I'm going to have to cut off and rehem 6 shirts for two of my granddaughters. If they had the ribbed cuff instead of just a hemmed finish, they would stay put on their wrists instead of hanging down way past the tips of their fingers. 10/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product! The look and feel of these shirts are like most top name brand clothing. They don't shrink or fade and fit perfectly! 10/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great variety of colors.... Soft, fits well, a little narrow. Great colors and great for the price. Would definitely order more if need be... 10/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great color match for school uniform I was very impressed on how fast it shipped and how fast I received my items!! 10/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Price, Quality & Fit. I purchased uniforms at the beginning of the school year from Old Navy because they had a great sale, but to my surprise they did not hold up to the weekly washing as well as those purchased from Walmart. The quality of the George polo shirts and pants is incredible. You won't be sorry you bought them, I promise. I bought a girl's sized 7/8 shirt & i'm positive my 7 year old will be able to wear them again next year. 10/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great quality for the money. Washes good and usually wrinkle free. 10/24/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the quality of these Polo Shirts! I purchased medium size for my daughter's Kindergarten uniform. These long sleeve polo shirts are not scratchy, itchy feeling like from other brands much more expensive. Fit well with area to grow. The only reason I give it four Stars was the style. I wish the long sleeve cuff was a bit more on the old navy style. Other than that, we are happy for comfort and very affordable. I love the bundle prices! 10/24/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Soft fabric and bright colors This is a plain long sleeve polo. Nothing fancy & no decorative stitching. Perfect for layering. 10/15/2012
1-30 of 104 total reviews
2 3 4 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw471
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp