See All Reviews
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 27 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice bedding. I just bought this bedding online. I was kind of weary about purchasing bedding from Wal-Mart, because I usually order mine from another place that's more expensive and the quality is probably better than Wal-Mart's. The other reason I was weary is because I had read some of the reviews on here. None of the bedding is itchy at all to me, I love the colors and the comforter is pretty long for a Queen size. It's a great price for a complete bedding set and it comes close to being as comfortable as the more expensive bedding that I used to order. 07/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by really nice comforter set I purchased this set for my guest bedroom. I wanted something colorful but not so bright it would prevent a good night's rest. I received it pretty quickly and washed it so that my guests would have soft, clean sheets. Everything washed very well, no snags or stains. The sheets did wrinkle, but I've never been particular about this so I smoothed the wrinkls out as I put the sheets on the bed. The comforter was soft, and covered the bed nicely. The colors are great and you can match just about any oher dcor, such as pillows or drapes, to this set 10/31/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by better than expected This set is much nicer looking than the pictures online show. The colors are deeper, with the red being more of a brick red vs bright red, and the brown tones actually stand out more. The sheets aren't the softest, but for the price, this set is definitely worth it. It, by far, exceeded my expectations. 08/22/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by VERY CHEAP when i got this i returned it as soon as i opened it and it felt like dry sheets of paper i dont think it could ne washed then all of a sudden become soft i love everything it come with but it feels ashy, dry, and thin like can can cut it with a knife 12/07/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great bedding for people with children I love to wrap myself in the covers at night; however, I feel that it is not enough cover for me. Overall it is easy to design a room or make the room look like you send a lot of money for it. I often have a lot of family member come over and enjoy my room it is hard to get dirty and easy to clean. I love everything about this bedding except for it is not enough cover for me. 01/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good quality...love the colors. Fits king size bed perfectly. 07/27/2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by You get what you pay for The price is great! But the saying "you get what you paid for" is very true in this instance. The sheets look very nice and even comfty, but looks can be deceiving. My first night in my new apartment I had an uncomfortable night due to the itchy sheets. Wouldn't buy this again. But I got what I paid for! 10/17/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice set for the $$$$ This set is actually pretty good considering it was only around $35. The only thing I don't really like is the rough material used. Other than that if you're looking for a cheap, and colorful bedding set this one is ideal. 06/18/2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Papery and flawed This bedset was papery feeling and had a printing flaw. Some loose thread was apparently snagged and was printed over so that when i cut the thread, it left a white mark. Also, I ironed the bed skirt and the heat made the white underlay part that stay under the matress, melt. I was disappointed in the quality. I've gotten better at walmart for the $50 I spent. This was worth $25, max. Live and learn. Next time, I'll go to target for bedding. 02/17/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by For price I paid I am happy. I bought this for my teenage son's room. The colors are vibrant. The quality of the comforter material isn't the greatest but for the price and appearance it's good. The comforter size is a little small for a full bed. I took the shams and made curtain valances out of them. 01/28/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for a teenager room. This worked out perfect for my sons room. The colors are vibriant. 12/07/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Just as ordered Nice comforter. I wish the material was a little softer and sewn firmer together, but overall, it is nice to have. 10/28/2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good Value but not bright red like pictures. A good value but I was very disappointed because I wanted a bright red like the pictures on the internet showed. The "red" was more like a wine color so I returned the unopened clear bag to our local store. The store clerk was very nice. 09/28/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent I am so very pleased with this set! It is prettier than I imagined, I would highly recommend to everyone. 08/16/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by I got this set for my sons room and was trying to steer away for character themes. It was a little boring looking and I washed before using. It came out the wash with the filling all mashed and clumpy. I was disappointed in that. And it also does not feel that soft. He ended up keeping the sheets and pillow case and getting his old scooby doo blanket back. 07/28/2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great for a red & brown room, not a red & gray one I puchased the bed set to match my bedroom which is red and gray. When I received it, it was more red and brown then red and grey. I had to return it for another set. 06/04/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by the comforter shrunk when I washed it. It barely covers the full size bed. I have to pull it to the side away from the wall to make it meet the bedskirt. 02/15/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by missing pieces i wouldn't recommend this especially this Brand. always has a missing pieces. incomplete sets. i just bought one like this today and i am so disappointed. No fitted sheet, Flat sheet and 2 pillowcases. i will return it tomorrow morning. we just returned the office chair the we bought, same brand. from MAINSTAYS. and there was a missing pieces of the chair to assemble. never will i buy again with that brand. prices are good but what the heck. i wouldn't rely on the price next time. i will just go to the quality of the product. product come from MAINSTAYS ARE CHEAP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 12/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Looks lovely on the bed Color is fabulous and coordinates very well with my room. Quality is better than expected because these were very affordable. 10/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by bought this for my son. very good quality for price :) 07/27/2012
  • 2016-03-24 T07:24:36.495-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_16518185, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-21 of 21 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew499
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp