Rated 2.7 out of 5 by 12 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by I only gave this product 3 stars because the product pieces were labeled wrong. Their are several wooden pieces and the warehouse or manufacture label the pieces wrong. They put the same number on 2 of the pieces which made us assume that we were missing a piece. After looking through the pieces again we found that the product pieces were labeled wrong. Other than that, the product is good for a a small corner 02/12/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Although the price is right... and the size perfect, the rails for the slide out shelf are too far apart and keep falling. Pay the extra money and ge ta better one. 03/08/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Got this to conserve room due to new baby. I have a custom build with a Cooler Master mid tower case, for my computer....be warned this will not fit in any capacity into this desk. The keyboard tray was also rather badly designed and I finally took it off. Also the shelf for the left side had to be removed due to my leg hitting it. Over all I should have opted for a cheaper desk since this one has become as such for me. It does however fit my 25" lcd computer monitor perfect and my speakers sit on it well. All in all if you can deal with the design of the keyboard tray and dont have a larger tower I think its a nice value. 02/19/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disaster It took more than two weeks to arrive at my store, which was upsetting. Then, when I finally got it home and began to assemble it, I realized parts were missing, one of the side panels was cut too short and had no finish on either edge, and the other panel had two massive dents on the outside. Needless to say, I threw everything back in the box and returned it promptly. 06/20/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty good desk for the price Very pleased with this desk. Suites us just fine. Only complaint I have is the keyboard tray is not real user friendly. If you need to do alot of pushing it in and out, this one will give you the blues. We can just leave it out so it's not a big deal for us. Other than the keyboard tray, I really like it. 05/05/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by It's ok for the price Well it only calls for a screw driver and hammer as needed tools but I had to use other tools to finish and as it is a corner desk there should be a hole for wires to go through. Also the keyboard tray spacing is off and keeps falling. These are all minor problems and are easy self fixed but it did call customer care and they refunded me $21.20 and were very polite about it. All in all if you don't mind a few self fix problems it's a very decent desk for the price. Oh and very space saving!! :-) 06/30/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good value for the price. Neat, compact and sturdy, perfect size for our computer room. Ordered and delivered right to our home, how convenient is that. 09/15/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by The worst desk ever This was the most difficult desk to assemble, once it was assembled it is not sturdy at all, the desk top comes in two pieces and close completly so it looks horrible. I would never recommend this product to anyone. 08/04/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by The only problem is the keyboard tray. The suppports are just a little too far apart. One suggestion when installing the keyboard tray tracks, put the extra supports on the outside pushing the tracks towards the middle more, that might be enough to give trouble free use. I didn't do this to start with so I just used some shims to push the left side inwards, it works. If they fixed that flaw it would be a good value. 08/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The corner desk was easy to set up and it fits nicely into a corner. 08/20/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by its cheap and good for a starter needed a corner desk its looks good except we had trouble with the keyboard tray it was not as easy to put together as you would think 08/13/2012
1-12 of 12 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew477
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp