See All Reviews
Rated 3.2 out of 5 by 13 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Color description is not true to what you get This cart is perfect for the space I needed. I read that it was suppose to be a "cherry" computer cart, which WOULD have matched perfect with my furniture. But when I got it, it looks more oak than cherry. Just make sure you need an oak color more than you do a cherry. Its very medium colored not dark AT ALL! 02/21/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by After assembling this product it looks like a piece of used furniture. It had rubbed edges and a few scratches on the black parts. It was not easy to assemble as the directions are vague. I do not recommend this product. It is not a good value for the price. 02/28/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good with modificationsGKr Fast delivery, easy to assemble, holes for casters were not drilled, lacked shelf space,added another shelf midway up. top to high for laptop keyboard. Used addon keyoard and shelf extinion for mouse. Shiptp store was absolutly great!! 10/17/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Lacks lustre and ease of use One big disappointment I made going by an online deal. This computer desk is rigid with respect to the keyboard holder and assembling this unit was one heck of a task requiring different types of screw-drivers. At the end, the assembled product is just not the perfect computer desk i wished for. 04/22/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great size. If someone needs a small computer desk that will move around easily, this is perfect. It is more like an oak in color, but I still like it. 10/26/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good laptop cart. This cart works well for my laptop and printer. I can wheel it out next to the chair I'm in and use the printer that sits on the bottom shelf by just plugging it in. The cart holds papers and books and I can push it back into the corner when I'm done. It is made out of pressboard, but is extremely inexpensive so it was a good deal for me. I have an extension cord that will support the printer, laptop recharging, cell phone recharging, etc. and tuck away behind the cart when not needed. 09/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I've really enjoyed the cart. Just right for my lap top. 08/13/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Its probably worth what I paid, 1 coaster was damaged but fixable. Ir works for what I needed. M 07/23/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by SMALL AND CUTE 04/05/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not all pieces in box Shipped to site picked up and got it home. Opened box and Black side piece missing. Very cheap quality. Returned for refund. 09/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Not fancy but easily assembled & fully functional This light weight table with casters was ideal for my MAC mini and the price is hard to beat. 09/08/2012
1-12 of 12 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw484
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp