Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 15 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to keep Clean I highly recommend this cartridge filter for the shop vac. It is easy to clean and reuse. 01/11/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lasts quite a while I usually get a year out of this filter. Finally, it just cracks and falls apart. Then its time to get a new one. Overall a good value. 10/16/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by it works well it's good and works well. 08/28/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Does exactly what it's supposed to do 03/19/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Did not fit our shop vac The dimensions given on the website were not correct. In fact, they were nowhere close to correct. When we picked it up at site to store, it was obvious it was not the size indicated in the ad. So, we had to get our money back and go find the correct size. I gave this average ratings because I really don't know how it is as far as value, but I wanted to let others know the product dimensions given are wrong. 08/26/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by satisfied customer This filter fits my dirt devil shop vac. I had a difficicult time finding this particular filter. This filter is the most reasonably priced and less expensive than any other seller. Compare to other sellers and find out. I had ordered another filter with Sears, and they shipped me the wrong one, and I wound up paying for the return shipping. Walmart charges no return shipping. THANK U WALMART. 10/29/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by vac part is the original product 09/19/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by correct item correct item 11/23/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Expected It was ust as expected and except when it got wet proformed as expected. 08/17/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good product Happy with purchase 12/01/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works perfectly Will not require heavy use, but is doing a great job as a replacement filter. 10/19/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by it works not bad but not for fine dust 06/25/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best purchase I bought the first filter at a vacuum cleaner store four years ago and paid twice what I paid at Walmart. 06/04/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Filter Works great! 02/12/2015
  • 2015-12-01 T05:49:38.326-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_16517559, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-15 of 15 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.