See All Reviews
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 17 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great game Great game, my 8 yr old and 4 yr old absolutely love it. 08/08/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Received this game on time as specified. Excellent game for very young children. Walmart came through again for us. We highly recomment using their site to order for delivery or store pick-up. Pick up at store a breeze as well. Could not ask for better service all around. 12/12/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I bought this game for my 6 year old grandson. It's cute and age appropriate. 12/22/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great for car game lovers This is a fun game if you like car racing games I got this for my 2 yr old. Knowing that he might be too young for this game he really wanted it since he loves Disney cars. It was to difficult for him still he likes to pretend he is racing but would recommend this game to someone older. 01/08/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fun Game My daughter received this for Christmas with her new DS. She loves this game more than any of her others. Easy for kids to grasp yet fun for me to play too! 01/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This game is definitely a crowd pleaser. 01/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bought this for my 6yo son, and he LOVES it! 01/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by the best game ever for 6 year olds, my son love it to death. 01/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great movie! Our six year old grandson was thrilled when Santa presented him with this gift. It is a great movie that is loved and treasured by kids everywhere. 12/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Christmas Gift we rented this game from red box, and my son loved it. he asked for a copy for christmas. sam's was sold out, but my closest walmart had a site to store option. Thanks for a great product at a great price! 12/25/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by What my grandson asked for. My grandson asked for this game for his birthday. To purchase at the store I would have had to go on Black Friday, so I checked I found the item easily. Turned out it was NOT AVAILABLE at my store. I cringe to think I could have shopped in vain on that horrible day after Thanksgiving! Ordering was easy, shipping was reasonable, and arrived quickly and well packaged. 12/18/2011
1-12 of 12 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.