Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 69 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Large capacity water filter pitcher Like the shape and size. The only con I have is the top should have a latch - it needs to be held down with my other hand when pouring the last few ounces of water out of the pitcher. Other than that it's great. 01/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pitcher is always full & ready for use Bought one of the first Brita pitchers and did the tea test. WOW. Took it to Pennsylvania to my Mother-in-laws summer house. (bad tasting well water) I made the coffee in the morning and she thought she was drinking "coffee house" coffee. I finally told her she was drinking her own coffee, but I had used the filter for the water. That day I had to buy her and her sister a pitcher. Been using Brita ever since 1986, and still love it everyday. Think of the plastic bottles I have saved! 09/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Like it but... I don't like how the top slips...I may eventually look into other models to see if they may have fixed this issue but I don't like that it slides off as I'm boring..I must use 2 hands at times to pour and that can be awkward at times....overall very good product and use it quite regularly 04/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this Brita. Has worked perfect so far! Everyone loves the vintage shape! 01/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product! This elegant pitcher has a huge capacity for storing water and is simple to use. It has been a great cost-effective solution for our household along with reducing the plastic bottle waste that gather at landfills. 09/25/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Pitcher! I Love all BRITA products. This is my 2nd pitcher & I'm very happy with it! (Also have the water bottle w/ filter which is great for when I'm on the go) I was so excited to read today that we can now recycle the filters, way to go BRITA! 09/24/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT ! I've had my VIntage Brita Filter system for 1 week. And already I could never go back. 08/29/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great water pictcher! I love this pitcher because I can leave it on the counter and it looks good. I like how it tells me when I need to replace the filter and the taste is always great!! 08/24/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy! Works fast, no guessing when filter needs to be changed. Large enough for families. Excellent! I have one at work and one at home. 08/22/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is easy to use I've owned this product for months and the only thing that matches its ease of use is the purity of the water it provides...both are excellent! 08/21/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Coveniente and Inexpensive This producet has been conveniente, inexpensive and it's eco friendly for our family. 08/19/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Family Loves it! Even though we have well water and a conditioner, my family wanted to be able to have filtered water and not use so many bottled water, so I bought this one! Going out to buy another filter, that's the only back fall for me, to have to buy the filters on a regular basis but it still is cheaper than a case of water every other week! 08/18/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by so far so good pleased with the design 08/16/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor Design Algae began growing in this pitcher and the design of it made it impossible to clean it out thoroughly. I could not clean the algae from inside the seam that runs about one half inch from the bottom. I did contact the company and they offered a few suggestions that did not work for me. Right now it is sitting empty on top of my refrigerator. Another pitcher style would hopefully clean up better. 08/14/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great tasting water These pitchers are simple to use and produce great tasting water. It's small enough to have in the refrigerator without taking up too much room, and you can have cold, great tasting water whenever you want. 08/13/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Product, Easy To Use Although my last review was rejected for remarking honestly about my ordeal with customer service, I am still happy with my Vintage. I did have an issue with a broken cartridge, and the CSR stated that the little black and green balls at the bottom of my pitcher was perfectly okay. My wife and kids will not drink out of this pitcher due to the media at the bottom of the pitcher, but I am extremely pleased with the taste of the water. 08/13/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Definitely worth buying! My children drink more water now than when I was buying bottled water. Thanks Brita!! 08/10/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product! I love this pitcher. Easy to use and handle with a good capacity. 08/08/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 Wonderful Filtration Pitcher I've owned my pitcher for a little over a year now. I think it's easy to use and handle ; this model has a digital reminder that counts off the time the filter has been in the pitcher that you might know when it needs to be changed. I find this very convenient. 08/07/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice Sometimes we are not sure if the filter is working as it seems to filter the water very quickly, but other than that we love it! 08/06/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love water even more now! Before I drank water on ocassion. Now, with this filter, I drink water all the time. I barely have to refill my pitcher, maybe once every 3-4 days and I love the electric filter reader to remind me when to change the filter instead of having to guess. I am so glad my mom got me this for college. great product. 08/05/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great way to always have filtered water. This product is easy to use and a great way to always have the availability of good, clean, filtered water to drink. Our family has three of these--one for the fridge to always have cold filtered water, one always ready on the kitchen counter throughout the day to use for cooking and the dogs' water, and a third one that is with our camping gear so we always have clean water when we camp. 08/05/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great taste This product is easy to use, convenient and has a great taste. 08/05/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this pitcher! I love that this product makes it much easier to have filtered water on hand instead of always having to buy gallons of bottled water every week. I'm sold! 08/03/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great tasting water! I never liked water until we got a Brita Water Filter in our house. It makes the water taste great and is easy and simple to use! Love it! 08/03/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by It is so easy to use! This filter works great! And with the window monitor to let you know when it is time to replace your filter, you always have fresh water. I enjoy drinking water from this pitcher more than drinking bottled water. 08/02/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product! I have this Brita water pitcher in the office and use it every day. 08/02/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love My Brita Pitcher! I love this brita pitcher. It holds enough to get me through the entire day and has a great "timer" feature to let me know when I need to change filters. It is a great product and has saved me a ton of money! 07/31/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great to have around a dormitory I bought this as a way of saving money on water on campus and it works! 07/29/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by the water taste great i like it because it has a reminder on top to change the filter and it easy touse and the water tastes great 07/29/2011
1-30 of 60 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw258
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp