See All Reviews
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 27 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great comfort and good looks.... I've had these shoes for a little over two weeks and I am very satisfied with them. They are extremely comfortable and provide a lot of cushion and at the same time I can wear them with just about anything. I find myself putting them on to bum around in during the day and keeping them on when I go out to dinner in the evenings. A great buy and I will definitely get another pair. 08/10/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great shoe for the money These replaced a pair of New Balance 991 I had that were getting old. I saw these and thought I'd give them a shot because they look very similar to the NB shoes and were inexpensive (991's are 6 x the cost). The only gripe I have is that I wish that they came in half sizes. I've had them for a little over 1 month and they a comfortable, The stitching seems durable and the overall construction of the shoe seems durable. 10/05/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice sneakers! These were just as advertised. Fit me well, comfortable and just what I wanted! 10/05/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good One- Alrighty Guys This is Awesome Piece of Work. I bought 6 Pairs of Shoes this week end for my friends its really cheap and all of my friends saids its truely fit and Nice to Walk and good Stylish ....... Go head and Buy it 10/10/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by These shoes for the price are really GREAT!!! I think I will order another PAIR!!! 07/21/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very comfortable shoes. Worth the money. 03/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by very satisfied nice wide heel for great support and balance, can't believe the low price for what seems to be a great shoe. 02/26/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Wide Width! I was excited to get these sneakers, so much so I ordered them twice. Sadly for me, they are wide width which is not indicated anywhere on the web description. If you are not looking for wide width, don't order these. 10/31/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by very nice sneakers I bought these for my husband and they were just right for him. He has trouble finding sneakers that are wide width and these were perfect 11/03/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by very nice shoe. 10/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by shoes great fit , great style of tennis shoes you,ll love trhese. 10/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by They feel great on my feet. I would love to buy extra pair 08/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Great Product!! This is a 10 Wide. I usually fit into a 9.5 Wide or 10 Regular. This shoe fit my foot perfect. I hope Walmart keeps this shoe available for a long time. It has a thick sole. It is good for running and walking. 08/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by verry cheap shoes i like verry much gud price verry cheap 08/12/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good shoes for the price. I buy another par of these shoes as soon as the old ones start falling apart. I am not a runner or anything, I just use them for casual wear. They are a comfortable pair of low priced shows. They don't last real long but low enough in prices that I keep buying another pair when they are too warn to wear to church. I would give it stars all the way across but sometimes I will buy a pair and I will find a manufacturer defect but not enough to stop buying them the next time. They are good shoes. 08/07/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by For the price it's a fair deal. The design and overall look of this item was a selling point. My disappointment is in the fit accuracy. It's suppose to be wide width but isn't. Inside the shoe printed on the insert is a W. As a result i did not get what i expected. But for the price and look i won't complain much. 08/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Value I made my first online order, specifically looking for the best value I could find for sneakers. Found what appeared to be very good price and less than a dollar for shipping so went for it. The shoes arrived in a matter of a few days, much quicker than I expected. Highly recommended and a good online experience. 07/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great walking shoes!! I ordered a second pair!! More than satisfied. 02/18/2012
1-19 of 19 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.