Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 33 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by For the price you can't beat it! This is a great iron! It has many of the features found on a more expensive iron. My husband was amazed when I told him how much it costs. It works really well with little effort, and gets all the wrinkles out. He's suggesting that I buy another one. 12/01/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent I had an iron that was from the 1980's that still worked, but it wouldn't take the wrinkles out - not even with starch. So I looked for a new iron and saw that this one had good reviews and decided to buy it. This iron is excellent as it takes wrinkles out so well - you only have to iron one side of your clothes and you don't need starch. Best of all the price is VERY decent for the value. My only complaint is that the iron runs out of water quickly since it steams up so much and also the instruction manual says that you have to self clean the iron every time it gets used. 03/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I really enjoy this wonderful iron! This iron is so easy to use and the directions are wonderful. I like Hamilton Beach appliances so I knew that I would like this one as well. I would recommend it for anyone able to use one. :) 01/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great little iron This iron is everything and more. Great steam and control. All round good iron for price. Couldnt go wrong with this iron. 01/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Purchase Purchased this iron three weeks ago. I'm very happy with how it handles, steams and heats up fast. My last iron dripped when using the steam so I was very concerned the next one I purchased did not drip. This iron steams very nicely and noooo drips. 03/31/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good product for price I have bought more expensive irons and they only last for a few months. I purchased this and it is an excellent product. I always turn the steam on and use spring water in it. 12/19/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Did not last 6 months Will no longer fully heat and leaks water so that the steam option is not functional any longer. Have had for about 6 months. 04/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I gave this iron to my daughter as a Christmas gift and she loves it. I picked it over other irons because of the large number of steam ports and the fact that it is not as oversized and unwieldy as some of the others that I looked at before my purchase was made. My daughter also likes the spray feature. 12/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Iron!!! I'm very pleased with this iron. It is easy to use, not too heavy and steams great! It gets the job done!!!! 03/07/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible iron ever This iron leaks constantly, it also turns itself off at anytime. The worst iron I have ever spent money on, I am returning this weekend. You get what you pay for! 07/23/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by I purchased this iron because of the brand name. It does have some good design to it - I like that the opening for the water is covered so that dust particles will not filter in. But the angle to pour the water in is a bit awkward. It doesn't seem to get as hot as my previous iron and the steam doesn't work right away. And when it does work, it spits and sputter. The weight is acceptable. Of course, the fairly low cost was an added plus. I am very disappointed with the overall function of the product and can not fully recommend this particular iron. 04/21/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by I bought this iron because it had great reviews, but it did not work for me. It was too bulky and the handle was uncomfortable for my arthritic hands. It also being mostly plastic did not get hot enough for ironing jeans and other heavy fabric. I took it back and ordered the same type I had used for years from Black and Decker , a model made from stainless metal. .As they no longer have that iron in our local store I had to order site to store.I would not reccomend this iron unless you are doing only minimal ironing and have strong hands. 04/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Waited (5) years for this new Iron Overall a GREAT BUY 01/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great value very nice iron for the money. it was a lot heavier than i expected... about 3 pounds. but i got used to its weight quickly and don't even think about it anymore. i use it several times a week and have not had any problems with it. 03/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best bang for your buck. After my iron of two years went out, I got on Walmart.com and came accross this iron. This perticular iron caught my attention due high consumer rating and the fact that it was underneath my $30 budget for a iron. I had this iron for 3 months now and between my room mates and i, it gets used at least three times a day. The following is the good and bad. Good Heats up super fast within a minute. (1500w) the ready to use notificaton loud enough where i can hear it downstairs. does not drip on my clothes. when refilling the tank with water it does spit water back out like my previous iron did. Very solid feel to it and does not tip over very easy. Good price Bad Only one still hot strip indacator on one side, needs two one for each side. All in all this iron looks and feels like reliable iron that im going to keep for long time. I would recomend this iron to any one of my family members. Fyi stay away from sharks went thru two of them within one return periond, which was a surprise because they certiantly not least expensive ones on the shelf. 09/16/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Said no drip technology included ... fail The iron looks nice. That's about it. I bought the iron tonight and was looking forward to ironing with it. I use steam to help me with my ironing and as soon as the iron began to steam, it began leaking like crazy. Also, the "hot" indicator sticker was about to peel off. I saw all of the high ratings on this iron, and had hoped for a good replacement for my current iron since I press my clothes for the next day almost every night. I'm back to searching for a new iron since this one will be returned very soon. 08/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Iron, good price Works well, easy to use. A nice light weight iron at a reasonable price. 03/28/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Iron Good Product 09/21/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worthless Iron! I have used this iron for about 7 months and now sometime it beeps and leaks and stops getting hot. I called the company for a replacement and since it has been over 90 days, I would have to pay shipping cost of about $12.50 which it doesn't state in the warranty. I will probably use the shipping cost for an iron that is made in America or Germany or maybe just go wrinkle! 10/27/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Did not get enough hot Easy by use, not heavy but not get enough hot for jeans and other textile. 10/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by It is worth the money. 09/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Iron I was pleasantly surprised by this iron. It works as well as the one I spent much more $ on a few years ago. Glides nicely and the steam setting works great. 08/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Iron--Great Price Nicely made iron with an extra long cord. Seems durable and heavy. Lots of steam! Great low price. I love everything about it and would definitely recommend it. 08/02/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Iron for the price I needed a reliable iron because I sew and needed an iron that heated quickly and maintained a great even flow of steam. This iron fits the bill. I use it on delicate fabrics and it works well. 07/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! I love this iron! It heats up very quickly with loads of steam. It's large but lightweight. Easy to use and moves with almost know effort. I particularly like the narrrow "nose" of it. Great for getting around buttons and pleats. 06/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice iron! This iron is lightweight, heats fast and builds steam fast! Non-stick is a really nice feature! Cord has enough tension where it exits the iron to keep it out of your way while ironing! 05/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by it very nice it irons very nice 05/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just Right For the money this is a great iron. I bought a Rowenta years ago and paid 3 times more, but this one is just as nice. No more high priced irons!!!!! 04/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT IRON!!!! I purchased this iron because of the reviews I read here. I've not been disappointed. This iron is the best I've ever used. 04/10/2012
1-30 of 30 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw335
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp