Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 70 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bright and Colorful! Wow! Theses sheets are perfect. The best part though, was the SHIPPING!!! Lightening fast! I ordered on Monday and recieved it TUESDAY!!!! Very pleased and will order from WalMart online every time for value, selection, and shipping speed!!!! Thanks! 10/04/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wash before use!!! The package indicates it has been pre-washed but when I washed it before putting the bedding on my sons bed, a big blue lint ball (the size of a softball) formed. The huge ball of lint freaked me out but for the price, it was a great buy! 10/10/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by We were excited to order these, we wanted to get our toddler excited to move from a crib to a big boy bed. When we got them they were scratchy and after a full wash they were still scratchy. Even more disappointing after the wash the pillow case had a big rip at the seam, very thin and cheap materials. I would venture you can buy similar quality sheets at the dollar store without the logo for about $3.00. The only good part about these is the print is really good, both the sheet and pillowcase have awesome Thomas images, they would be great to put on a wall as a huge Thomas poster. 03/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thomas the Train Sheet Twin Set My son loves Thomas the Train sheets are great and my son loves it. 07/11/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 Great buy! I was really surprised when the Thomas set arrived at my designated store earlier than expected. (Kudos to Walmart.com) Although the process for picking up my item was lengthy and pretty aggravating, the set itself did not disappoint me. The colors are vivid and bright and it good quality. On Christmas Eve, I put the bedding on my sons' Thomas bed and placed him in it while he was asleep. Imagine the surprise he experienced when he had awakened. It's worth every dime! 12/27/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not the greatest Qualtiy but they're Thomas sheets To get my son to sleep in his own room we had to decorate it in Thomas. So I bought these sheets. The good: they're cotton, they're colorful, they're soft after a few washings, my son loves them. The bad: they're cheap quality, they don't fit his 12" memory foam matress. The most important thing was my son loves these sheets and they do get softer with multiple washings. So I think I'll get my money's worth. 03/11/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by The biggest problem with these sheets is the fact that the color bleeds, the color turned my sons skin blue, even after being washed in hot water before they were put on his bed. Other than that he loves his Thomas and friends, 02/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Adorable and good quality I was surprised that these were such good quality for the price and washed really well. Very soft! 12/05/2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by I ordered the sheets for my Grandson and went and picked them up only to get home to wash them and there was no pillow case in the package. So now I have to order them again as they don't carry them in the store and wait another week. The package says "ultra soft" but they didn't feel very soft to me. Hopefully they soften up after washing them. 06/11/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by My grandson loved the Thomas the Train bed sheets. He had a goodtime naming all of the trains on the sheets. The sheets were very stiff at first. It took three washings before they were soft enough to use 04/21/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by poor quality fabric, one of bedding set is not similar picture on web. 03/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great buy for Thomas Train lovers.. Would recommend fully to the children who love Thomas The Train... My son started sleeping in his own bed when he got the Thomas The Train set...he loves it and it keeps him warm and keeps him in bed thoughout the hole night until 8am or so... 02/29/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by disappointed VERY stiff..and arrived smelling like an old basement! Had to wash several time just to get the smell out. The sheets are very stiff (not soft). Not worth the $22 I paid 04/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by my grandson loved it!!!!! 03/08/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cute My grandson's will love them! 02/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice set !! Great go-along with the Thomas Comforter !! Soft, and bright colors !! 10/09/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by thomas twin sheets i would have given this sheet set a 3 star review if when i got the set and opened it up i found a rip in the flat sheet. so i had to return it and go to target to buy the same set. 09/12/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cute and serves its purpose Toddler jumped up and down when he saw the sheets, and he esp loves the sham cover with Thomas on it. 08/19/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nicely made! Sheets are soft and well- made. The colors are beautiful! 06/29/2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very Rough in Texture I didn't expect the sheets to be so rough since they are for children, even after washing them, the texture didn't change. I'm very disappointed. 09/16/2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by wrong color Sheets are suppose to be blue. Mine arrived and they were white. Not good for kids 09/14/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by COLORS ARE AMAZING , BUT FABRIC IS DIFFERENT FROM ONE I BOUGHT OF CARS.BUT IT'S OK. MY TWIN LOVE IT 06/13/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cute set for the Thomas fan! Cute set of sheets for the Thomas fan. They are pretty good quality for the money and didn't fade, at least after the first wash. My son likes them, so I like them! 06/11/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent product for your Thomas fan. My son loves Thomas so we got this set. The sheets are vibrant in color and they also have Cranky on them. The sheets are thin but perfect for summer or the child who is always sweating in their sleep as mine does. 05/01/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Smooth and my son loves it! 04/10/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by well worth the money 03/15/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Love This! Love the sheets and so does my son. Dunno what else to say but if you have a Thomas lover at home this is a must! 03/08/2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by I'm disappointed in the quality of the sheets and pillow case. They are very thin and scratchy. I think the fabric is too rough for a child's tender skin to be on, especially the face. The comforter is soft enough at least so no complaints about that. The pictures are vibrant and good but that doesn't make up for what it feels like to the touch. 03/07/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super cute! Bought this for my grandson and he just loves anything Thomas! Sheets are really cute! 01/18/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 3 year old grandson loves Thomas the Train and this was a perfect birthday present to go with his new "big boy" bed. 01/14/2013
  • 2016-03-24 T07:50:01.217-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_70, tr_70
  • loc_en_US, sid_16502829, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 49 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw336
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp