See All Reviews
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 12 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by My almost 3 year old grandson just loves it. Great buy for the money. 05/30/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Thomas the Tank Engine pillow!! I was very pleased with this pillow. I bought it for my grandson for Christmas, and I know he will love it. It is much nicer than the Pillow Pet version--no annoying Velcro to mess with! Would highly recommend it!!! 11/10/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I was surprised to see how big this Thomas the train was. As soon as I pulled it from the bag, my son's eyes lite up. It was the best feeling handing it to my son. We ordered this on line with ease and used the site to store pickup as we live in Ontario, Canada. 09/16/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by My Grandson loves his Thomas pillow carrys it everywhere in the house and doesn't sleep without it. 04/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great Bought this for my niece. Cute great size. 10/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by my grandson loves this pillow. he takes it everywhere with him. thomas the train is his best friend. 09/30/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by cute but too small Not as large as described. only 9"X 17" vs. 14"X18".. Did I receive a wrong item? 09/22/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by cute but not big brought this for my son who is 2 he LOVES IT, but I was slightly disappointed with the size felt it could have been bigger for the price but over all a great perchase excellent detail 12/31/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wish I would have purchased Thomas Pillow Pal It's smaller than it looks, beany bag material, for the price I would have spent the extra money to get the Thomas the Train pillow pal. Do not reccommend this product. Go with the pillow pal! 10/04/2011
1-10 of 10 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw374
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp