See All Reviews
Wii Sports Resort (Wii)
Wii Sports Resort (Wii)
Price varies by store.
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 22 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by good game for family something for the whole family on this game. Our family has age 4-50 playing it and having a great time :) 06/10/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Product description was not accurate Product description says it comes with motion plus remote attachment, which is required to play the game. Once we were home and the kids had torn the package open, there's a small side note on the cover that says motion plus is not included and is required. I would not have purchased this game if I had known that. This is not a review of the game, the game itself is fine, my kids have played at their grandparents, I was dissapointed with Walmart's product description. 08/08/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great game. Lots of fun for all ages. I gave this to my grandsons for Christmas and they just loved it so much they could not stop playing. Even the parents and grandparents enjoyed playing. 12/30/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful and fun!!! A co-worker from work informed me that the WII Sport Resort had Canoeing/ Kayaking on the software. I'm a experience kayaker/ canoeing of 15 years! This software will keep me training during the off season. 05/26/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by my grand children played the entire time they stayed here with me a big thumbs up 06/12/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Something For Everyone Lots of games, fun for entire family...my 4 year old son plays every game on here. My personal favorite is swordfighting. Must have motionplus remote to play. Definitely recommended! 01/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This game is better than described. My boys received 5 games for the Wii & this is the one they play most. Great for the entire family! 01/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great family game! OUr family LOVE this game...we even had to get ourselves -- our Wii selves--all tan to go to the island! Kids are from 3-12 and all can participate in some of the games. 12/30/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bought this as a gift for Christmas for my daughter at her request. Had it shipped from another Wal-Mart to my home. Arrived in a timely manner and she loves it. The whole family has played it and love it as well. Mom is a pretty awesome swords(wo)man if I do say so myself! 12/30/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Winner ;) My daughter is 10. She loves this game. !! 12/29/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gave it as a gift to my kids and grandkids and they LOVED it. 12/28/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by no issue with game issue is with the amount of information given on Walmart website - I was under the impression that the motion device would be with the item...but it clearly wasn't stated. So I purchased this as a gift and now the poor kids can't play it because I now need to order the extra item. Had I know or the information been clear 'whats in the box'.....I could have done it all at once. Just very disappointing! 02/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sent to our grandson in Florida. Was available for pickup in local store and all worked as advertised. 09/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have played it before I must say this game was everything I thought it would be. My wife & I have been playing it alot lately 08/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by family game Me and the hubby thought this would be a great game for the family and we were thrilled that even our 3 yearold could play most of the games on here. 07/10/2012
1-16 of 16 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw457
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp