Rated 4 out of 5 by 9 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 compatibility with tomtom website this model has trouble connecting to and integrating with the support website. my computer has Windows7 and for some reason I cannot update it through the internet. I have tried to resolve with customer support over the phone, but the representatives did not seem competent enough to solve the issues. 06/15/2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Though I am not sure another brand would've been better, I have had a few problems with my TomTom. Even though it has the latest map, it's continually led me to a bridge that has been closed for almost a year. It directs me to rush hour traffic, rather than a quicker alternative route. When I called customer service about these problems, it was difficult to understand the representative. 07/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Blue tooth does not link with some phone, my phone worked the 1st time(droid) Out of the box and works 1st time works very well 07/03/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a Fathers Day gift for my husband.He loves it even though hes still learning how to operate it. 06/15/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by TomTom is user friendly This is the second tomtom that I have owned...It is the most Nav. friendly of all of the GPS's that I have used,and I have tried them all. the last tomtom I owned melted electronicly on my automobile windshield. I hope that they have improved my new tomtom's resistance to heat. Also It would be great if they had a easy way of removing the tomtom from its mount so I could unsnap and store it when not in use. Other than that, I am thrilled with its' features and step by step nav instruction. 02/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is well designed Subsequent to hurricane Irene, I decided to obtain a backup generator to power essential items in my home in the event of a power failure. After extensive research, the Generac XG8000E was selected, and I have been very satisfied with its operation and performance. 11/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works Just as I wanted it to, great unit! Thanks SPS Bought this unit from Specialized Power Power Services, Inc. South Lyon, MI to replace an old unit I had. This is a great unit MADE IN USA! Very happy with the purchase and does just what I need it to do.I highly recomend Specialized Power Services as they were easy to deal with and got me just the right generator. Buy American! 09/16/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding generator! Purchased back in Feb 2011 and have not had a reason to use it until today, smack in the middle of Hurricane Irene. Going in to the weekend, I made sure the batttery was charged up. It kicked-over with no problem, plugged it in, threw the xfer switches, and it got me through a 7-hour power outage, in the middle of pouring rain and 40+ mph winds, with all the comforts of home ..TV, fridge, internet, grinder pump, and most importantly, my instant coffee machine! Even under full load, it barely went above 2 bars on the power meter. Highly recommended!! 08/28/2011
Rated 2 out of 5 Via 1535 T I like the Tom Tom, it's user friendly, the only thing I have foud that is not user friendly is when you try to up date you Tom Tom. If I had to do it all over I would not have bought this with out making sure that everything with the system was friendly. 06/22/2011
  • 2015-11-24 T09:26:26.178-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_16489815, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-9 of 9 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.