See All Reviews
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 105 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Phone is garbarage I had this phone for set for 2 weeks. Didn't use it much but when I did, it made me sound like I was under water to other callers and vice versa. I just returned it 5-28-11. 05/29/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by I might have gotten a bad one!!! I recieved my phones very quickly and they are very nice. I just have a problem with handset # 1, It will not completely charge. I keep it on the hook to charge but when i pick it up it will show the battery to have only one line. Dont know if i just got a bad one or what. Other than that they have been very useful so far. 05/22/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by PHONES WORK NICELY WITH MAGIC JACK These phones are very nice and are working well with Magic Jack. nice ot have the extensions since main phone has to be at the computer. very easy to set up as well. 11/16/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Size Good size to use and the buttons are large enough to prevent misdials. 05/21/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Meets our expectations and then some.... My Husband and I were very pleased with the speedy delivery of our new phone set-up and the quality of the product. I'm especially pleased with the volume control and lighted keypad. Much superior to our old set-up. We would not hesitate to purchase something similar from Walmart again. 10/08/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very happy with my new phone I had purchased an earlier version of this phone and was very pleased with the phone. Lightning struck my phone line and I had to replace it about a month ago. It is very simliar and I am very pleased with it. For the price you can't beat it. 08/22/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good price , made in U.S.A. , and works well ! 08/15/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Phone I read the reviews and was a little concerned from reading some peoples opinion. We have used the phone system for a while now with no problems. Our 5 yr. old uses the speaker phone and it works great. The sound quality is great and the speaker phone doesn't sound like your in a tunnel. The range is very good, we have 1/2 acre yard and I can walk around the entire area without losing connection. We haven't used the answering system since we use a voice mail service. 12/11/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by For the money the phone works good. The phone itself has a bit of a tinney sound and the ringer is not loud enough. Also there is no beep on the phone to let you know you have a message. However, the answering system in how you review and delete messages is the best. It's not one button where you have to hit top, bottom or either side the listen to or delete or skip messages. It's one button for each which is a major plus in my book considering the last phone I had was the other way and I almost threw it out the window, which is why I bought this phone. 12/29/2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Had to replace the phone already.. I bought this system and loved it at first. After a few days my battery went dead on handset 1. I called AT&T and they had me switch batterires from handset 1 to handset 2. That lasted a few days until the battery went dead again. Instead of AT&T sending me a new unit I had to reorder a new system and go to the store to take back the other unit. The reason I had it shipped to my house is so that I could avoid the long lines in the stores and the long drive to get there. I would be careful when purchasing this system.. 12/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Phone This is a great land line phone & answering machine. You only have to plug it in to one phone jack & the other satellite phones talk to the base with just a plug in the wall socket. The numbers stored on one phone are automatically stored on all three. Large buttons for ease for those with large fingers. Speech clarity is great. I highly recommend this phone for anyone looking to replace their old land line. 03/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT PHONE SET COULDN'T ASK FOR BETTER this was a great set. we got ours about a year ago, still hold charge and all works very well. only have to have one plugged in to phone jack for all to work, which is nice. the other two charges we move around the house as needed. answering machine works just as any other. highly doubt you'll be disappointed :P have since ordered another set for our Aunt, she loves them as well. 01/01/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great package for the price. Buy the 3 phone set even if you do not need the third phone. You will always have an extra battery which cost almost as much as the entire package. 01/12/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Battery problem One of the battery packs was bad so it has been very frustrating trying to get that phone to charge. I contacted ATT and they did provide a new battery at no charge. Hope that solves the problem. 12/22/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great, clear reception I got the phone with answering system and two additional headsets. I'm very pleased with the performance. Sound is very clear with no interference. The set is easy to use, with plain directions. 02/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Phone, Good Value Good call clarity and battery life. Would recommend. 03/08/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by I really like these phones. I was used to Uniden, but they had gotten a little pricey. So, I opted to buy the At&t phones. Just make sure u buy the 3 phone set. I had the 2 phone set and lost a phone. So, it was cheaper to buy the 3 set instead of and extra one to replace my lost phone. 3 or 4 phone sets are the only way to go, especially if you have teenagers at home...the phones are pretty basic to use as far as changing the ringer volume and setting up the answering machine. would buy again... 02/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great sound quality I bought this phone as a gift for my aunt and I love the sound quality. She is able to walk every inch of her property with no loss of quality. I'm very happy. 03/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by very good product at a great price 10/15/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was an excellent item for the money, but I brought it as a gift that the person no longer needed and if I could have used it I would have kept it. It was really nice for the money. 06/29/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I bought this phone for my mom birthday and she loves it. This is an excellent phone. Works very well, when talking to people you can hear them very clear. I love the price. Meets my Expectations. Going to go buy the phone for myself. 02/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fair price, easy to read display, easy to use menu, and very clear audio. 01/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I brought this as a Gift for my Mother and I asked her how do she Like her phone's and she said she Love them very much cause they work so great 12/22/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by AT&T phones For the most part they are fabulous phones. The answering machine is slightly garbled but all in all a good value. 08/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by They work great. They work great and were easy to set up the phone book and the price was really excellent. 04/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great set! Easy to install, easy to use, and just an all around great product! Has many features for the price and I really do like the built-in answering service! 03/24/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by I do not believe it was a good buy. One of the handsets might be defectve, might need to return the unit. 03/11/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by does everything it should clear sound. 12/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is s nice set of phones. I like the feature of auto transfer when inputing phone numbers. The display is easy to read and the sound is good. Nice phone set! 12/18/2011
1-30 of 75 total reviews
2 3 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.