Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 15 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by yes this item im happy with it there are some draw backs thou, like for one i did not realize i would have to drain machine weekly is not as easy i thought it would be i have to move it to higher area when i want to drain machine it take two people to do this but other that then you can say im happy with it 07/28/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Decent Product This is a pretty decent product. It cools my apartment with no issues. The only thing is it is very very loud. We have to turn the tv up all the way in order to hear it with the AC running. We have gotten used to it at this point. The product works with no problems and the install could not have been much easier. 08/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great for the price so far works great kinda noisy but i prefer cool and noisy to hot and miserable doesnt cool the whole house but our living room and kitchen are very comfortable thats where we spend most of our time i would definetely buy again, thinking about buying one for the bedroom as well.....was easy to install you can use in most windows came with the hardware to adapt to any window we are happy can you as a fan as well if you prefer ............ 08/08/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A pretty good portable air conitioner The only thing I do not like about it is that sometime it shuts off because its full of water but its really not. It just says that it is. Other than that its a pretty good portable air conditioner. 08/13/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not what I was expecting. For a portable AC/humidifier, I was expecting it to be truly portable. While it does have wheels, the unit must still be permanently attached to a window. 08/14/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by nearly instant air Works very well and is a snap to install. The only negative is that the unit is quite "loud". 08/26/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needed to be modified to even work to a minimum le My wife wanted it sent back but I'm not up to more work with this product. 08/14/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great price, air conditioner is a little bit noisy. 10/21/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This is a good unit. So read all the reviews, compared it against others and this one was the best value. It is a bit noisey, but it does the job of cooling. Also, no shipping saves costs. My A/C went out twice this summer. Boy was I happy to have this unit. 10/07/2012
1-10 of 10 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.