See All Reviews
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 9 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT WOW i love it. OK it makes roughing it a little easier . I have kids so washing hands and cleaning up is soooo much easier now that i have the sink .Have taken it with us three times now and still on the first set of batteries . could not ask for more. A+ 08/11/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Coleman Product! This is a very nicely built sink from Coleman. The 3 trays included make it easy and simple to Wash, Rinse and Dry in any remote location. So even if you’re on an island made only of sand - you can wash your dishes without fear of them ever getting sand or dirt of any kind on them. Not sure how long it will run continuously on the 4 DD batteries (bought separately) but can contest that it does put out a nice stream of pressure making it even more easy to wash and rinse dishes. Holds a hefty amount of rinse water as well. Washed all my dishes and still have tons of water left over. (Talking a family of 4 with plates, cups, silverware and the pots and pans used to cook!) 04/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very convenient I enjoyed having this set. It was easy to use and convenient during camping. It was also nice to have to wash your hands at a primitive camp site. 08/30/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Product!!!! This sink is great i used it for 2 days and never had to refil it or change batteries. It does have a rechargable battery for it although i cannot find it anywhere lol. 08/19/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by good sink to get wash water it was a good sink to get rinse water or for use it was a bathroom sink. only wish it keep water warm. 09/06/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by So simple...so convenient! Took this tent camping and loved it! Stick in the battery, fill up the basin, and you're ready to go. So nice to have at the campsite to wash dishes, hands, etc., instead of going back and forth to fill a basin for everything. Love the little sprayer for rinsing, and the drying rack is a nice touch. Plenty of battery life, (3 day trip) and still had plenty on return. Definitely recommend. 05/18/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Christmas gift for new campers We ordered this for a Christmas gift for our son/daughter-in-law who are new tent campers. They haven't used it yet, of course, but were very happy with the gift. 12/23/2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Coleman CPX Portable Sink All-In-One As an avid camper I am always in the lookout for innovative camping gear. I have been looking for a portable sink+faucet combo for years. I was even considering to design one myself. So when I saw this product I was excited and ordered one right away. Walmart's Ship-To-Store delivery was fast, so it arrived quickly, and that's the only good thing I can say about this product. For one thing carrying, setting up and using this sink is too much of a hassle for what it does. It take up too much space (footprint) due to its horizontal design. Since the water tank functions as storage fore the tubs (sinks) and the drainer you can't pack other gear into it, like packing socks into shoes, in transit. It uses for D-batteries, it is noisy and the water flow is weak. The push button which operates the faucet is on the opposite side of the faucet, which makes it awkward to use while washing the dishes, or while washing greasy, dripping hands. Even my anti-camping, nice hotel-bed loving wife said "why can't you use a jug or something to wash stuff" when she saw it, and that says a lot :). I say consider something like http://www.universalwater.net/refbot.gif or even http://campingsink.co.uk/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/camping-sink-2.gif as a viable alternatives to this sink. 06/04/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by this product stinks I put brand new batteries in for the first time and it did not work at all i took it to a camping trip and i even bought more batteries and it did not work dont waste buying this. it is just a bucket to hold water waste of my money and yours if you buy this. 04/08/2012
1-9 of 9 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw471
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp