Rated 4 out of 5 by 1027 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by SOOO good I bought these for my office and my co-worker and I agree, these are soooo good. I imagine it's basically just an instant mix that is actually in the K-cup, a kin to a hot cocoa mix, not that they taste like cocoa. I'm amazed at how much you can smell the different spices inside the Chai Tea. Even though it's a mix, it sure tastes authentic. We are definitely going to be buying these again. 11/01/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great flavor out of the cup This chai is great right from the brewer. I have found that I usually have to doctor chai from a Keurig by adding milk or flavored creamer, but this one is great as is! 12/28/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tastes great! Just brew and drink! Very happy with my choice. I love Chai Latte and thought I would try this one. I am very pleased with my purchase. I will definitely buy it again. You don't need to sweeten. It's perfect just as it is. 01/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by delicious product, great price, fast shipping! 10/21/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by WONDERFUL product!! I LOVE this Chai Latte!! I bought 4 boxes with this order...and plan on having it as a regular item in my pantry! Has a nice cinnamon taste but not too sweet like hot chocolate....so relaxing...a daily MUST-HAVE for me!!! 12/25/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! I just got a keurig coffee maker, so I have been trying different k-cups. I am a coffee drinker, so I wasn't sure about the Chai Latte. It was so good, and may be my favorite flavor over the coffees. I did as someone's review suggested, and added a little french vanilla creamer, and this made it even better. I now have something to use in my keurig at night without as much caffeine in it as coffee too. So glad I read the reviews and found this! 01/15/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by grreat! One of our families favorite drink; in fact going through our second box within past couple months between the 3 of us. Deep flavor but yet light and enjoyable which has its own unique flavors that keeps you coming back for more. Its a nice alternate to coffee in the morning and my wife likes it more in the evening. 03/11/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by arrived fast So tastey do not need to add to it 11/04/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by K cups were delivered fast and were not out of date. Great service, will order again. 02/25/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by BEST KCUP CHAI It's not homemade but it it great for a fast cup of decent chai tea. 01/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by So nice This tea is such a treat . Great flavor. Ordering online so easy and arrived quickly 01/27/2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Can't Be Absolutely Certain This item wasn't for me. It was a little something extra for my oldest daughter who has the Keurig machine and drinks this flavor quite a bit. She enjoys it so if it makes her happy than I am too. The price appears to be a little less than other places that sell it. 11/07/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by yuk The flavor is flat and smells strange.. the packaging arrived crushed with one of the kcups broken open. note wise to ship in a plastic bag. 01/17/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent beverage This is my go to hot beverage on cold, snowy days. 12/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Go For It! It's Great!!! If you like Chai Tea, you will love this!! I wish I had bought more than one box! It has cardoman spice in it; I look for that spice in Chai because I believe that is very important to the flavor of true Chai tea. 10/25/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Taste I'm used to Starbucks Chai, so this Chai was a little different. Not as strong as Starbucks, but still good. 10/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great taste I am a non coffee drinker. This product is great. No mixing of sugar or milk, everything is already included. Wished there were more types as this. 09/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yummy!! I love this chai latte!! I treat myself to this every weekend morning!! Delicious!! 07/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delightful Chai Latte Delicious hot beverage as an alternative to coffee! Suggest 8 oz brewer setting for optimum flavor. 07/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great taste for the calories! This is my favorite tea that I have found in the Keurig K-Cups. Absolutely delicious! 05/14/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by delicious tea This tea, although an instant, is delicious. It must be popular because it is always hard to Find and usually out of stock. I was thrilled That Walmart carried it and I was able to Get it so quickly. 02/24/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Too sweet Seems to have sugar already in it. They should leave that up to the consumer to add if they want it. 06/18/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love at first taste!!!! This tea is great !!! I will always have a supply of this on hand. Try it ,your love it too ! 02/12/2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not what I expected I was expecting this to taste similar to a Chai Latte that you would get at a coffee shop. This tasted nothing like what I expected. It smelled great but the taste was not good. I made it with the 8oz setting on my Keurig as the box suggested. I will definately never buy this again. 11/30/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good substitute for coffe shop lattes! If you can't get out or just don't want to spend $3-5 for a chai latte at a coffe shop, this is a god substitute. The taste is pretty good and if you think about the cost it's less than .75 per cup. The only problem I have is not drinking too many a day! 12/28/2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Too Much Cinnamon I was hoping to expand my taste buds to another level. This was not the flavor to do it with. I am not a fan of Cinnamon unless it's in baked good or Apple Cider. The thick creamy Chai with cinnamon made me shudder. But you might like it. 06/17/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this is very good I love this....will order more 12/21/2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Cafe Escape Chai Latte I did not like the taste. 11/22/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cant get enough The best Coffee I ever had. I love the flavor. 04/24/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by It taste like medicine 10/24/2012
  • 2016-02-08 T04:55:19.356-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1027, tr_1027
  • loc_en_US, sid_16439941, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 1,017 total reviews
2 3 4 5  ...  34 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw284
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp