Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 10 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by FINALLY found jeans that fit my son! Finally my 12 year old has pants that fit on the waist and the length. He was wearing size 18 to get the waist to not be too tight but they were all WAY too long. These are "slim straight" so they don't make a husky but not fat kid look fat. They even list the inchs. Size 14 husky is 31x27 - nearly impossible to find. Am buying a few more pairs. PS Online is cheaper than in the store - and not all stores have it. 10/30/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great jeans and great price! I purchased these jeans for my son last year and they fit him really well. I wasn't able to find them in the store this year so I ordered online... I purchased the straight and relaxed fit. The relaxed fit did look better on him so I returned the straight fit, but both styles are great and they look stylish. 11/23/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Do not buy!!! Unless you want to replace soon! I've bought several pairs of these jeans and all of them have holes starting in the knee after just a few wears. You can find better made jeans for the same price if you look. These are the worst jeans I've ever bought my son. Not durable at all. Complete waste of this single mom's money. 03/13/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not sized as labled or sold by Levi's Levi's has a size chart on their site for the sizes they sell. Walmart does not have a size chart for these pants on their site. The Levi's size is not the same as what is being sold by Walmart and if you order what you think is correct you will need to return these jeans. I ordered size 12 Husky. A size 12 Husky from Levi's is 32w x 27L but on Walmart's website a Levi's size 12 Husky is 30w x 26L which is actually a Size 10 Husky sold by Levi's. Nowhere is this mentioned by Walmart on their website. The entire ordering process from Walmart online is a disaster. It will take them 3 days to begin filling your order and instead of it being in one box they will package each item separately. They will then ship little packages through Fedex and Fedex will give them to the United States Postal Service which will further delay your order. In the end you will get a dozen 1lb packages and not know which carrier is delivering them. It's not a convenience, it's an inconvenience. 01/12/2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by sons school pants levistrauss is a good product 07/15/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bought for my grandson. Fast shipping, good quaility.and fit well . Thank-you||| 05/27/2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great Jeans, but sizing not accurate Great jeans, but the sizing is very different from the regular Levis. I have purchased 16H Levis from Macy's the last year so my sone could grow into them and get a little longer wear. However, these were so tight that he could not get them all the way up. 05/12/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fit my son great! 09/14/2013
  • 2016-02-06 T05:42:54.027-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_16423424, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-9 of 9 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw322
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp