Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 327 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by compact player the battlers work for almost anything you what to use them for 10/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product i like the battery. i use it all the time. i recommend to everyone. 10/15/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by last me for three weeks I ride a bicycle with my dog in the basket, I have an MP3 player with amp/with speakers all run on AAA batt. I ride over 300 miles a month and enjoy my music while crusing from Jenson beach to Jupiter beach with my dog. 10/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly Recommend This is such a great product that outlasts other batteries that I've used. 06/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Energizer Battery I love the energizer battery because it out last any other battery I have bought. 06/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by so dependable We always have a stash of these for a variety of uses and they always perform! 06/13/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Super I am confident I will get my computer work done by using energizer batteries in my cordless mouse and keyboard. 06/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Batteries We only use Energizer batteries in our house! They are the best! They are long last and you can get them for a great price. 06/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Long Lasting! Excellent batteries that are of great quality!!!!! 06/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great batteries! We love Energizer batteries. They last much longer then any brand out there. I wouldn't buy any other brand. 06/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by What I use I use these batteries and find they last a long time. I have a wireless keyboard and need them to work well for me. 06/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Long lasting All I ever use is Energizer Max AAA batteries! I never have to worry about changing them for a very long time! Wouldnt use anything else as i have found in the past with other brands...constantly having to change them out. 06/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great long lasting batteries I always purchase these batteries. They last a long time and are a great value. 06/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Living up to it's name This is by far the best battery I have ever used. I have allot more confidence in the running of my gadgets when using Energizer batteries. They just keep on going. 06/05/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by These batteries last I love the energizer AAA Max, they cost more then other batteries but last longer. 06/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Batteries Ever My son goes through AAA batteries like crazy in his flashlight. The cheaper batteries don't last very long, but the Energizer batteries last a very long time. Well worth the money! 05/31/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by good product I always purchase Energizer bateries rather that Duracell. They last just as long but cost less. 05/31/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by never use any other I highly recommend energizer! Why spend a couple dollars less when you have to replace batteries three times as much. Spend a couple dollars and don't worry about batteries draining out for a loooong time! 05/31/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great good for toys at home for the kids things like toys and games especilly zuzu pets 05/31/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by this product is great for everyday use I love this product because it is great for everyday family use, such as batteries for my brothers games 05/29/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Techie's Dream This battery is amazing! They last so long and are not very expensive. I like to use them for the lights on my patio and beside my pool. I also use them for my home's lighting. I would definitely recommend these! 05/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Every Day Use Energizer Batteries last longer than other batteries. It is the only battery I use around the house. 05/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love how long these batteries last I love these batteries. They last forever. I can't remember the last time I changed the battery in my remote control or my clock. You get your money worth when you purchase these batteries. 05/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by my remote control goes on and on and on, with Energizer aaa Your triple a batteries seem to last forever, I have never picked up a dead remote control, they go on and on, the only time I replace them is when the tv tells me so, advising me on low battery power, it's amazing....., 05/24/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Long lasting Energizer batteries last a long time. I primarily use them for my bike lights and I hardly have to replace them. 05/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by very good batteries tend to last awhile around my house, i still hate the high price when I do have to replace them. 05/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Energizer is great! Always affordable and worth every penny! This products is fantastic, I love it! 05/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Batteries I love these batteries. They are the only brand I will use. I can always count on Energizer for giving me the longest battery life. 05/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has the best of all features. Energizer is the only battery I will use. It lives up to it's reputation. 05/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Batteries I buy alot of batteries with 8 kids and their toys and I have to say that Energizer batteries are the best and they last the longest. 05/20/2012
1-30 of 327 total reviews
2 3 4 5  ...  11 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew310
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp