See All Reviews
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 17 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by A little pricey, but the kids love it! I purchased this and the 4 section addition to this at the same time for my childcare business. The kids absolutely love to climb on it and crawl through it. It seems to be pretty durable, so hopes are high that it'll last a while, not sure about the bright colors fading in the sun, I guess only time will tell. It went together with a little help (maybe unesscessary help) in about 15-20 minutes. VERY easy to assemble, basically snaps together for the most part....but then you wonder why you pay so much for molded pieces of plastic?!? Anyway, the kids love it, and anything that makes them happy makes me happy. :-) 04/26/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Its not just a tunnel I have childcare in my home and recently purchased this. Right now due to the snow I have it put together in the house. The kids would play on it all day if I let them. Not only do they go in the tunnel, they love to climb up the sides and jump off the top. We recently used it in an obstacle course along with hoola hoops and chairs. I love this caterpillar and considering buying the extended pieces. The colors also look fun!! 02/27/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ferber climb and crawl My twin grandbabies almost 3yrs old love it, it's made well but I still think it's pretty expensive for a plastic mold with no floor, goes together pretty easy, a little awkward because of the shape, but I put it together with them trying to help in no time at all. 05/16/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for daycare/preschool This is the second item online that I have bought from Walmart. The other product I purchased was a pirate ship. Both times shipping was free and the price Walmart was selling them for was over $100 less than the teaching catalogs that I usually buy these sort of products from. (I own a daycare) With the free shipping and the lightning speed delivery, I will be a repeat customer. 02/01/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I bought this product for my preschool and it exceeded all my expectations!! The quality is superb and the children absolutely love it!! 03/13/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun toy! I am using this climber in my daycare. We used it inside for a couple of weeks while it was raining and now it is outside and the kids love it. The teachers love it because it is easily moveable. 03/05/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by NIce, bright and colorful item. Kinda pricey, but I have a daycare and it is a nice addition to my playroom. I haven't had it long so I can't tell exactly how it will hold up. It looks sturdy but I won't let my son crawl on the top he is about sixty pounds and I don't think that it would hold him. 06/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by excelent Good price, good delivery, everything were great 11/25/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect playground Bought this for Sunday School which has 2-3 year olds. This is the perfect indoor play ground because they can go through the tunnel and climb on top without it being too high where they can get hurt. It's cute and cool looking. I would definitely recommend this item to anyone. The only thing that was wrong was that the package came later than stated during purchase, but it was not too big of a deal. 11/20/2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by It's ok My 16 month old and her cousins are 3 or 10. I thought they would like it a lot more since it did cost me almost 300 bucks. But its not much you can do in it.. Just crawl in and out and that's it. I would not recommend this to anyway. A complete waste of money. 08/08/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by caterpillar fun Bought Gus and 1 extra extension but wanting another to make him longer. We have 9 grandkids that love crawling and climbing all over it. 07/14/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Crawling Fun! The crawl through tunnel is absolutely amazing.The children are amazed by the bright colors and it teaches them all the different colors. I love how actively they play it is a great exercise toy also! 06/21/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We love "Gus"!! Our 1 year old daughter LOVES this tunnel. She's scared of most of the tunnels that are fully enclosed so this one is unique because she can see in and out of it and use it also as a play area inside or a "fort." The colors are attractive and although a bit large, fits perfectly in our backyard. Lots of kids can play at once in, on and around it. I highly recommend! 05/22/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cool Tunnel Our daughter and her friends love this tunnel. It's durable and has openings that make it not as intimidating and "scary" as some other tunnels we've seen. The colors and caterpillar likeness add to the fun factor. 05/22/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great activity toy for play room I put this together myself and am pretty proud of it being 73 years old. It was simple to do and my pups love it. It is great for children and doggies. It offers an attractive way to add to play inside. It is really true that no other tools are needed except the ones included in the package. An added rubber hammer which I had on hand did help me make some of the connecting links really secure. 02/03/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The kids love it! I bought this for my indoor moon bounce business (Every Little Bounce) to put in the little kids area for the children 3 and under. The kids love crawling through this tunnel to get into "Hopville". It was really easy to put together and not too heavy to move as I move it by myself without having to take it apart. I am so pleased with this purchase. 08/15/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I bought this toy for my daycare. It was easy to follow the instructions for putting it together, although it did take a little longer to assemble than I thought it would because I did it by myself. The kids are really enjoying this toy. They crawl on top of it and through it. I also got the extension portion to add to the main section. It is a little difficult to move around in the yard but worth it. 05/15/2013
  • 2016-02-10 T05:02:22.463-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_16419609, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-17 of 17 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew365
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp