Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 281 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great printer from a quality company The S405 Interpret is an easy to install easy to use printer. Wireless works great and I can fax using Internet phone (VOIP). This printer is quality from set up to use and has a 3yr warranty. I have had only one week and am duly impressed. Ordering from Walmart Site to Store is a breeze and cost effective way to purchase. Walmart had the best price I found. 06/11/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Buy! I am so glad I decided to buy this printer, great value, great product, neat printing, fast, almost no sound when it prints. The colors come out very nice too. I usually print articles that I need to read or to give to friends, pictures for friends too. Very satisfied. 07/01/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by All in all a good one for home use to print snaps Bout this one for definitely a long term use. Mainly we use to scan , copy and print coupons, photos, etc., .As of today, we ve had no problems. Easiest installation (though my hubby did it ) , probably cos we both r techies!!! Very user friendly. Wi fi makes it a lot easier to be used through many computers. Superb photo quality and clarity. We stopped placing print orders at the stores. Scanning and copying functions are great. We hope the product lasts long :) Walmart sells it for the best rate, as far as i ve researched about the price of the product! 06/24/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great deal for a great printer. saw this online, couldnt pass it up. as a traveler, i would normally just use the business in one of the many hotels i stay in. however, when one of my financial accounts had been compromised i no longer felt comfortable using the scan/copy/fax services i had used before. i saw the printer, bought it and have been more than happy with the quality and even more so with the price. i love walmart. 07/09/2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Do not buy it. you actually have to scan the documents before you can fax it. It's a waste of time. What if you have to fax 20 pages? the ink cartridges are small and expensive. 07/20/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by printer has serious problems Had trouble installing the print head. After getting tech help, printed 2 pages and turned off printer. Tried to print 2 days later and had to manually clean print head. printed pages and turned off printer. Tried to print next day and got message to manually clean print head . Returned printer to walmart 07/01/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic for office, home, student et. al This All-in-One printer is light weight easy to move around, not bulky or awkward like just a few years ago. The step by step set up and programing is done with an easy to follow CD ROM Disk. And should you need more than what the Disk can provide there is a 1-800 you can call to talk to a live person. Also included in the package are 2 more Disks that could be helpful in business and organizing what you have available to you and getting the most from it. The quality of the print is wonderful, it is only limited by the quality of paper you use. And for the price I paid there could not be a better deal out there. 07/21/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Printer, Great Price I have been using this printer for about 2 months now. The quality of the prints is excellent and it is very easy to set up and use. I do have to order a cyan cartridge as it is getting low. It's a bit hard to evaluate how long the ink cartridges last as this is the first set of cartridges that have been in the printer. I would want to use a few sets before I state my opinion on how long the cartridges last. I use my printer mainly for printing out t-shirt heat transfers and am very pleased with the print quality on transfers. For the price, I would highly recommend this printer. 07/19/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by defective out of the box defective when taken from box, wasted hour on tech support then was sent a remanufactured unit to replace. i bought a new one, I want a new one ( that works ) 07/12/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Good Deal This printer has a lot of great features and a great price. Also features individual ink cartridges for colors so they can be replaced as needed. Saves on ink! Has autofeed tray which I have used quite a bit, works wonderfully. Scanner is great. Print is exceptional. I like it. I just wish is could to double sided printing automatically. 08/08/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great printer even greater price Overall this is an excellent printer for the money your paying. Its has everythimg I need( I have'nt used the fax mode yet) it scans great, the print quality is very good. Its really easy to set up. I had a little trouble during the wifi setup but honestly it didnt have anything to do with the printer itself I just forgot my wirless acess code, once i got it the wifi picked up my network in a flash. Good investment. Better than what I thought I was getting. 08/19/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by it was great i enjoyed it because i do not have to go down stairs to get my work done 08/16/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a great all-in-one wireless printer This unit is excellent and at a very reasonable price. It was very easy to install even without the use of the installation cd. We are very pleased with the quality of the printer and copier. We have not used the fax function as we gone "wireless" without a landline. However, our daugther has the same unit and uses the fax regularly with flawless results. We are also very pleased with the scanner function as it is very user-friendly. We definitely recommend this unit without any reservations. 08/30/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy setup; Wifi excellent! Photos great. 08/22/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by best ever terrific price, free shipment. setup was a breeze (have got 4 computers around the house and all of them linked with the printer with no problems). excellent print quality, fast print, fast scan, fast fax. this is the best all-in-one i've ever seen. what's not to like 08/21/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Little Printer This printer has everything I wanted and I can also can buy generic ink for this one. I checked before buying. I'm sick of getting ripped off with ink. I needed a wireless printer. Very easy set up. 08/21/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by excellent printer; excellent quality. This brand is synonymous with great quality. Good speed, excellent print quality, cartridge life average based on use of pictures printed. Definitely worth the money paid. 08/13/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by For home use A great bargain and beautiful color. $62.00 at Walmart. I wouldn't use it in a office atmosphere as the cartridges would need to be replaced too often. For home....fantastic. 08/10/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by works great! husband loves it! does great for the price! 07/31/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good product so far. So far this has been a good printer (owned less than a month). Bought it to replace a LexMark that didn't operate on 64 bit platform. Setup was not as easy as the instructions made it sound, but with some "tweaking" I was able to set up the wireless printing. Nice to print from other rooms in the house when I need to (and no wires to tie me down). Can't give it five stars though because it doesn't make the coffee in the morning. However, printing of photos is very good. 07/19/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by I found this Lexmark S405 to be impossible to set up. Spent about 6 hours trying to get it to work. I finally returned it to your Rochester NH store and got a HP Deskjet 3052A and it has been fine. Lexmark glorious description did not live up to my expectations. 08/05/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cheap and very efficient in faxing, printing scan Cheap and very efficient in faxing, printing, scanning and copying in both black, and amazing color. I hooked up magicjack to it and use it as my home office fax machine! Works awesome. 09/30/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by So far so good.... Excellent print quality. 3 year warranty from Lexmark. Good value $62.00 including free to home shipping. Easy to setup WiFi using supplied USB cable. Scanner works great using ADF and flatbed. Haven't tried the Fax capability of this MFP. 08/29/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Walmart does it right Printer arrived three days after order.Walmart always beats everybody with delivery. The printer actually works better than exactly the same model it replaced, which went south with some help from one of my cats, when it was new a year ago. I'm still waiting almost two weeks later for an electric can opener from Hammacher and Schlemmer I made only one day after I ordered the printer from Walmart. 08/29/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a great printer it copys, scans,faxes great have not tried to print any pictures yet I am satisifed with ink usage 08/18/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have only had the printer for a few days and so far I find it very adequate for home use. The instruction on setting it up and getting it to work were easy to follow and I have networked it with my laptop very easily and quickly. It seems that the price +was exceptionally good. I have had a Lexmark printer previously and have had very fine service from that. I expect the same from this unit 08/15/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great all-in-one for home use Purchased this b/c of great price and free shipping. Have had it for a couple of weeks now and it prints really great. Machine is quiet. I have only used the fax once and had no problem sending or receiving. Great for home use and is very easy to set up. 08/13/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great 3 in 1; great color for pictures I made a copy of a photograph and scanned it to make another copy, when the two pictures were compared, you couldn't tell the difference in the color between the original and the copy. I feel like this is a machine for professional use. I'm surprised that it's for home use. I'm not used to this kind of quality. The price I paid was lower than other machines of similar options. 08/09/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have always used HP products but never again! I am hook on this Lexmark S405 Wireless All-in-one. Best office equipment I have bought in some times . : ) Very Pleased! 07/09/2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not all it's cracked up to be. This all-in-one printer / fax / copier / scanner is not all it's cracked up to be. The printer hardly ever works without encountering a problem, and the ink runs out extremely fast. I haven't been able to set up the fax, so I'm not sure how that works. The copier function works well, though. All in all the the product is pretty much what I paid for --cheap. 08/05/2011
1-30 of 266 total reviews
2 3 4 5  ...  9 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew349
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp