See All Reviews
Rated 4 out of 5 by 9 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant surprise The surprise was the quality and performance of the Thorne Electric Koblenz Cleaning Machine Floor shampooer/Polisher. I fully expected that their machine could not match "the good old days" when I used to use a "Regina" floor polisher that was back then best on the market. As soon as I lifted it I knew that the machine could pass for the clone of the one I used to use. Succinctly, it is even better than the Regina. Needless to say I am a "happy camper", so happy that I bought two more for gifts for my two daughters. 05/15/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gets the job done. Easy to assemble and easy to use. Well made. 07/24/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product does an amazing job on ground in dirt. It polishes and buffs to a high gloss with ease. It is definitely a keeper. 01/05/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Thorne Electric Koblenz floor shampooer/polisher I tried to clean my living and den area. The water came out extremely slow. I had the tank full of cleaning solution, by the time I had cleaned both rooms I had used less than ¼ of the tank cleaning solution. There was not of solution coming out to clean the carpet properly. I returned it to the store for a full refund. 06/27/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good product but only had a chance to use it once and found it did what I wanted 05/06/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very Poor When I ordered this I expected to have it all together. After waiting 45 minutes to pick it up I took it home and there were no instructions on how to put it together and use it. I had to wait a week to finally get the instructions. Then I had to go to the hardware store to get the screws and bolts to put it together because again they were not in the box. I have not used this product due to the fact I was so upset at nothing being in the box to make this work and that I had to spend more money to put it together. I would have sent it back but that was even more complicated. 11/19/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Floor Polisher I am very happy with my Koblenz Floor Shampooer/Polisher. I had an old Regina Floor Shampooer/Polisher for years, which finally died. I have looked for a quality product to replace it and this is perfect. I have wood floor in my home and it did a wonderful job. Would recommend this product 10/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent cleaning Machine This is by far the best cleaning machine I have ever owned. It makes my white carpets look brand new. It stripped and polished my kitchen wood floor to a mirror finish. A very exceptional cleaning machine. 10/09/2012
1-9 of 9 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw300
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp