Rated 2.8 out of 5 by 18 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very cheap Jeep seat covers. Ordered 2, started to put 1st one on and had a hole in it the size of a softball where the seam was not even sewn. Returned to store got refund and ordered another one. Put both seat covers on, drivers side was completly ripped at seam within one week. Very cheapl and not sewn together very well at all. Put them where they belonged, IN THE GARBAGE, and went and bought good seat covers at the off road shop. 08/14/2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Did not fit 2010 jeep. I ordered these as a gift for someone that has a 2010 jep wrangler 4 dor. They did not fit the seats . They need to have adjustments for the head rest and were not large enough to cover the whole seat. They need to make this customized to the year and model. I had to return them. 11/06/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not very good fit I read the reviews, I didnt care about them, but guess what, they were right. Do not expect a tight fit, the strings werent sew strong, dont pull them hard or your going to rip off. I bought them because the jeep logo on them, I wish they could make them tighter, have the strings stronger unions, have holes at the seat releasers, but what can u expect for that price, the only reason I would buy them again is the jeep logo. 12/18/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by hard to hook up and stay. be more specific only one seat cover not two 05/14/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love it. They got perrfectly. I can't wait to get another one. It looks so nice in the Jeep also. Not bad price for such great look. 03/23/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Too Small I bought these seat covers for my 2005 Wrangler. The back is too small and stretches across the seat rather than conforming to the seat; making it look and feel funny. The bottoms are just o.k. No cut outs for the seat adjustments so you either have to cut them in yourself or cover the adjustment levers and feel for them. The plus side is they are cheap. 12/06/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by INSPITE OF ADD...REALLY DOES NOT FIT "JEEP" BUCKET INSTALLATION IS DIFFICULT, AND FOR A JEEP BUCKET SEAT, DOES NOT MOUNT THAT WELL 02/11/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by the box shows the style seats in the newer jeeps. seat covers dont come close to fitting. stitching and fabric are very low quality 12/16/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not made for 2010 Jeep Wrangler The seat covers are not made for a 2010 Jeep Wrangler and it doesn't specify the year it will fit. The seat covers are good for the price. Not easy to install either and the hooks break easily. My husband really likes the seat covers though because they say jeep and we made them work on the seats. 03/11/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by great product for the price For the price I was extremely satisfied! Happy I was able to get a name brand product from my jeep instead of paying over proced rates through jeep. 10/05/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by awesome Early 12/26/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by soft and comfy love the seatcovers ,no complaint! 11/09/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jeep. Cover Love it 02/27/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by good product good service good product good service 07/08/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Save Your Seats I found the item very difficult to install. In fact, I had to start with the back part first, instead of the seat part. Trying the seat part first, I was unable to get the back-part to slide over the car seat back. It is good quality for the money and will save the appearance of your car's seat. I have these same items installed on the front seats of my 2011 Jeep Compass. Overall they are a good buy, even though there is difficulty in installing them as per the instructions. 03/14/2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by dont fit look TACKY and dont fit 01/29/2016
  • 2016-03-24 T07:24:38.572-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_16405829, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-17 of 17 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew390
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp