Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 22 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for new parents who are bottle-feeding! This is my new go-to gift for baby showers. I always try to get people a gift that no one else will get but that they can use everyday, and this product definitely meets that description. Unlike most dryer racks, there are no pre-defined sizes for bottles so you can put bottles, nipples, breast pump accessories, breastmilk storage bottles, caps, whatever- and they all fit. Everything dries quickly and the piece also has a very zen-like look to it so it's not an eyesore in your kitchen. There is a smaller version of this available at Target which I bought first but it's way too small to be effective so I returned and bought this one available through Walmart which is perfect and holds as much as you need. Definitely recommend as a baby shower gift (the new parents will definitely thank you) or as a purchase for new parents who want easy access to their (dry) bottles at 3am. :-) 07/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this drying rack! I thought this would be nothing more than a novelty that looked pretty on my countertop, but it has proven to be an excellent drying rack! I use it for bottles and pumping parts/accessories. I have one of the accessorie "trees" that you can buy and this is great for allowing nipples and valves to air dry. I like that the "grass" prongs keep everything elevated and it's a breeze to clean. And it does happen to look nice when sitting on the countertop. 06/04/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by It serves its purpose and it's cute. I got it because it's cute. Able to fit all of my breast pump parts and bottles on it. 10/09/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cant wait to try this We got this as a baby shower gift and I think it's the coolest thing ever. It really does look like grass. I haven't had a chance to use it yet but I really like that it will hold not only bottles but the spoons and forks as well. This saves me from fishing through my dish rack for all the small baby/toddler pieces when I need to find them quickly after doing the dishes. They are all right in one spot. The grass is a little deceiving though. At first glance online it looks like a thick rubber. It's not. It's a harder plastic, which to be honest, I feel would be far more effective at drying than if it were a thick rubber. Overall great product. 06/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cute and effective way to dry our baby's bottles! This drying rack is excellent. It's easy to clean, it really allows all of the bottle pieces to air out...plus it's cute to look at! 05/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this! Dries bottles and breast pump acc in no time! Very happy with this product. 02/26/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's a "MUST HAVE" We use it constantly. Can rest in confidence knowing baby's utensils, etc, etc. are drying safely. 05/03/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by No complaints Worked perfect! I use this product daily with no trouble. 01/10/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it It's a good size. Worth the money. 12/06/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Made for a Great Gift! I personally think it's adorable. What an attractive drying rack! I was able to get three different accessories from Target to go with it. Wal-mart didn't carry all of them. I can only rate it according to my impression of it as a gift, since I'm not the one actually using it. I definitely like the larger size. The recipient seemed to think it was really cool along with the guests at the baby shower so hopefully it will be both useful and attractive on the counter. 07/01/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love it This is such a cute product. Much sturdier than I expected. 06/27/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very fast drying and it is a very handy product . Will definitely recommend this to my friends 09/05/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Looked like dry Moss, NOT grass! My daughter had a small one and it was so cute, looked like Easter grass. But the bigger one I ordered looked like dried out Moss. Terrible color to have sitting on your counter. Needed so badly I did not return but I do keep it covered up! 08/15/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it This rack is awesome! I no longer have to stack bottle parts 3 high to dry them. So much room and very easy to clean. 05/26/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent choice I really like this product. Not only is very functional, it is also very stylish. I used to have one of those rotating drying racks... Well this one is way better. You don't need to worry about the brand/type/size of bottles that you have. Anyone will fit and it is pretty sturdy to hold glass bottles, the ones I'm using. 01/03/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it Love it!! I used to have the grass but the lawn is a lot bigger looks adorable on my granite counters 12/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cute and functional Holds multiple bottles, nipples, pump parts, and pacifiers. And it looks great on the counter. Glad I bought the larger one (lawn) instead of the smaller one (grass). 08/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lots of space This is really great. It can hold about 8 Playtex bottles and all their peices. Lots of space. It washes easily too in the dishwasher. 07/22/2012
  • 2016-03-24 T07:59:52.176-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_16402567, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-19 of 19 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw476
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp