See All Reviews
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 14 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Slow moving 1st half, became increasing more engrossing as it progressed with an ending that will amaze you. Good flick. 06/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything I'd hoped for and more! This is NOT your average "Who am I" or Who took my id" storyline...Several surprises...Good movie. So good to watch a movie full of action and story without all the vulgar language! 07/11/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great movie for a great price. 06/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another outstanding performance of Liam Neeson. 2 thumbs up! 01/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth the watch. 01/13/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by The movie worth the money I pay for it. 01/12/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Liam Neeson, another complex role I'm not much of a reviewer so I'll keep this short. Liam Neeson has perfected playing complex roles that forces the viewer to try to figure out the plot before the twists start taking place. In Unknown, the movie opens up with him and this woman, presumably his wife, checking into a foreign country's hotel. In a series of what seems like bad luck, Neeson is separated from his wife by an almost fatal accident and now she doesn't seem to recognize or remember him. Throughout the movie Neeson is trying to figure out his identity and why he is being followed. Seems like a typical loss-of-identity movie but it's Liam Neeson, and he makes it play out beautifully. 01/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent actor and great movie to watch 12/23/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Really enjoyed this movie 12/17/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by "Grrrrreat Movie" Recieved the copy i purchased for my husband in a timely manner! Going to save for Christmas gift! All the great reviews helped me decide to purchase for a gift! Thanks again Walmart... :) 09/04/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by What you see is Unknown! Things are not always what they seem. I really like Liam Neeson, its about time, he's getting better roles to play. 07/26/2011
  • 2016-02-08 T05:01:14.203-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_16401804, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-12 of 12 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew282
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp