Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 15 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Warm hoodie I bought this for my daughter to wear with her navy gym sweats and it matched well. Its warm, soft and washes well I would recommend a pre-wash before wearing because the first time she wore it she had blue fleece all over her t shirt, but after washing this did not happen anymore. Overall this is a good purchase. 10/21/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect school jacket! Perfect jacket for school. Washes easily and hasn't shrunk or faded. Good price. 09/28/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product for the price . 09/30/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by It is not thick but it's exactly what I was looking for. 09/02/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sizes are running little small I bought two of these,both in medium.One fitted my 9 year old perfectly,the other was much shorter. But for the price,the quality and the warmth is great! 10/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good buy! Super cute, super warm, super fit. Size medium fits my slender 6 1/2 yr old granddaughter perfectly. The colors are vibrant and pretty for little girls. Will probably need to be washed in cold water and hung to dry to maintain size and shape. Bought 2 and plan to buy more. 10/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very soft and great value I bought this to make a cow costume for my daughter for Halloween. I had planned to use permanent fabric adhesives which would make the sweatshirt a cow costume FOREVER. Once the sweatshirt came, I decided to use tape instead because the sweatshirt was way too nice to waste on just a costume! 10/28/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hanes- WAKE UP!!! Hanes are always making these zipup hoodies smaller than its actual size!! And they are VERY short..doesnt even cover the hips. its a nice price, but i guess you get what you pay for. It did have softness on the inside...seemed like it would be warm. But way too small all the way around!! I had to return this. It did not fit my daughter. Ive even seen some in the stores by Hanes, same garbage. I wouldnt buy anything from Hanes. 10/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Much better than crew neck for taller children. Great material and matches sweats perfectly. 10/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect hoodie for a kid or adult I originally bought the EcoSmart sweatshirts and a hoodie for myself. They were perfect for Fall and Winter jogs. This hoodie is perfect for my daughter, and the price was right. The material is so soft and comfy too! 06/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT FOR KIDS Great as usual. You cannot beat hanes products for kids. They are true to size, color fast, great quality and durable. 04/30/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great fit Bought the set for my grand son and he loves them, very nice fit and warm. 04/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hoodie! Quality of this product is excellent! Great for kids who have to wear a uniform to school. My son loves the feel and comfort of this hoodie. It's very soft on the inside. Very happy about this purchase. 04/14/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by its great for sports I like this item it is nice and soft and it has a good fit 11/12/2011
1-15 of 15 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw317
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp