See All Reviews
Scary Movie 2 (Widescreen)
Scary Movie 2 (Widescreen)
$5.00
List Price: $9.98
You Save: $4.98 (50%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 8 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Verry funny movie Verry funny movie the humor is not for children to watch 04/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Scary movie 2 Just as funny as the original 11/08/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by scary night i like all four that I got ty very much 11/22/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great funny movie Great movie for comedy lovers 02/24/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good and excellent condition 05/11/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Scary movie 2 is a must have Scary movie 2 was my son's all time favorite movie in this series, Was very affordable and a great addition to our dvd collection. It will keep you laughing. 03/26/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I luv this movie!! And the price was great. I only had to wait about a week for the movie to arrive. 12/21/2012
  • 2016-03-24 T08:40:26.421-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_16386560, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-8 of 8 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew352
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp