See All Reviews
Ella Enchanted (Full Frame)
Ella Enchanted (Full Frame)
$5.01
List Price: $7.97
You Save: $2.96 (37%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 21 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great DVD Great price, We loved it 08/30/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I bought this for a family member and they love the moive.. 09/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A good "chick flick" for all ages! This is a silly and humorous story with a fairy tale ending. Great for girls of all ages. : ) 08/16/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent A sweet and beautiful movie targeted to our youngsters with marvelous examples of what love is on that age.. 12/06/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great I love this movie. The frame is great, I enjoyed the special features on this film because it shows cast behind the sences. 09/24/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by better than expected i don't know what made me watch this movie recently because it had never interested me. it was a pleasant surprise. yes, it was kind of silly, but a funny silly. it is a combination of a yesteryear "cinderella" story with today's language & humor. i found myself wanting to see it again. i think it's probably especially suited for teens & tweens, but i'm ffaaarr past that age!!!! i'd probably rate it 3 1/2 stars, but i couldn't do it. seems like this rating system only lets u use full stars. 07/09/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cute for kids I personally don't care for the movie, but my 11 year old loves it. 12/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Movie! A chance to see Hathaway early in her career. 02/13/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by We loved this movie to its death! We just ordered a new one to rlace it. Great family movie night. 07/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This movie is very family oriented and funny. The "site to store" is very convenient. 03/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ella Enchanted Good movie 04/04/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this movie Shipped sooner than expected but I was very happy with that. 12/22/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by hate it i dont like it. the story is all over the place. there are so many characters. my 5yr old daughter is not so familier with witch craft magic kinda stuff and this movie had too much of that in it. i dont like some of the fairy tale ugly characters. she didnt like it at all. im sad i bought it. i put it in storage and wont show it to her any time soon. 06/30/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Granddaughter's movie She wanted it, couldn't find it in the stores, ordered from Walmart.com...excellent choice! 05/31/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by cute to watch with little kids cute 09/10/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Received Broken I went to go watch this with my kid and the dvd player shot it back out and said it couldn't read the disc so I flipped it over and it was completely cracked. I love this movie but an very disappointed with the products I have been receiving from Walmart.com. 05/13/2014
  • 2016-03-24 T08:43:16.409-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_16386553, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-17 of 17 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw355
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp