Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 24 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well constructed, soft corners, USA made! I purchased for my 2-1/2 yr old grandson who immediately liked it. Wakes up mornings, runs to it to "make something". Carries the hammer and screwdriver all over the house. The construction is solid but the plastic is soft, so it won't scratch him or other furniture (when he uses the hammer). The chalkboard is weak, seems like 600 grit sandpaper. Parts are large enough that he can't swallow them. Assembly was easy, but a sharp knife was handy to trim the edges from breaking the parts off of the mold trees. Overall an awesome toy, and I was amazed to see it was made in the USA. 09/05/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent price and product 1st off, this is made in the USA, which never happens. 2nd, the price is unbeatable. 3rd, my brother in law is not a handy guy and he put it together very easily. 4th and most important, my gorgeous, 2 year old nephew LOVES it! 10/14/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product for Toddlers I bought this tool bench for my 21 month old grandson. It was a great purchase. It has lots of parts, is colorful and comes with a chalkboard - all of which helps focus his attention, gets him thinking, motivates movement, and sharpens his learning skills. It is the right height for toddlers, the parts do not have sharp edges or points and are large enough to prevent choking. He loves it and because he does, so do I. As a bonus it is also priced very well and I'm happy to buy American made. 10/12/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by The quality for the price was very suprising. I am pleased with the" My Very Own Tool Bench with 35 pieces", the construction is sturdy and easy to assemble. Once the tool bench was assembled its size was perfect for my 2 year old grandson. I will recomend this to others to purchase, this was one very pleased grandparent. 10/11/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by I bought this toy for my 18mos old grandson and he is just learning how to figure things out. He does enjoy playing with this toy but it will hold his interest longer when he is a little more older. 10/19/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good for 2 year old I purchased this little tool bench for our 2 year old great grandson for his birthday. His single mom said it was a bit difficult to put together, but her son loves it. He took the toy cell phone and hooked it on to his pants right away. He has learned how to use a screwdriver and can place the toy screws into the holes. I am so glad I bought it for him. 10/27/2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Cute for the $, but I wish I had gone in for the pricier models in same catagory with some sounds like real tools. My little guy was looking for more & so was I. The biggest issue here, in my opinion, is there is not enough hands on activity for them to do at the bench. That would work much better. I am sure it really depends on the child, of course, but mine got bored very quickly with this toy. 03/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by ITS A GREAT GIFT FOR BOYS ABOUT THREE AND UP LEARNING EXPERINCE TO LEARN HOW TO USE TOOLS HELP AROUND THE HOUSE 11/22/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by I purchased this for my 2 year old son and he LOVES it. As long as he loves it, I consider it money well spent! The tools and the workbench itself were very easy to put together. 11/02/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Toy tool bench set I bought this for one of my friends 2 year old son's and he loved it, he plays with it everyday, and even his older brother and sisters likes to play with it. Great gift. 10/30/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by My 2&1/2 year old loves it! My son plays with this tool bench every day! It's made well and fairly easy to put together! The corners are rounded so it is safe! Great product for the price! I would defiantly buy it again! We also have a kitchen toy made by the same company! =] 03/05/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by I bought this as a gift for my boyfriend's three year old son. Its was fairly easy to assemble but I did tear one piece in the process. It is a little cheap but he loves it so I'm pleased. 02/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Toy for my Little Boy! This was the perfect gift for my 3-year-old little boy...his twin sister even loves playing with it! It is the perfect size! 12/27/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by problems with shipping Although I ordered this toolbench and tools for my grandsons 2nd birthday, what was sent to him was a little girls kitchen set. I'm sure the toolbench would have been satisfactory if it had been sent, however, after opening his gift, there was no way he was going to let us take it back. So it is the grandparent and parents that are not satisfied with this product, not the 2 year old. 10/03/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good item Grate space Saver item. And it comes with the main tooks to entertain a few children at a time. 05/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cute workable tool bench Cute little tool bench with lots of pieces to use! A great teaching tool ~ 05/24/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by cute and he loved it I bought this for my nephew for his second birthday. He enjoys it. 05/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT! This Product fulfilled every want or need my son had, thanx!! 05/18/2012
1-19 of 19 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew317
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp