Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 48 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Samsung filter I got two for a good price and free shipping. They said the product would arrive in two weeks and I got it 4 days later after my purchase by FedEx. It fits on my refrigerator and my water taste great again. I totally recommends this :) 04/22/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value for the money The two-pack is an economical way to buy these filters. 04/20/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by manufacturer replacement do not the cheapo filters I previously purchased a cheapo filter from another website, the tap water tasted worse after being filtered (yes i went through the new filter process of disposing of water in the first 3-5 gallons. Just pay a few more bucks for the manufacturer filter, so you do not waste money as i did. 01/15/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by refrigerator filter not the wright filter for refrigerator 05/02/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The correct product! I purchased this refrigerator filter and it works perfectly. It was very easy to install and at a good price with timely delivery. 03/09/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product makes the water taste great The water and the ice cubes taste very good, there is no nasty after taste 02/16/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Samsung Water filter I was pleased to get it fast and it was very easy to change it. just followed the instructions. I signed up for automatic delivery every 6 months 02/15/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good filter, better than the one that came with the refrigerator I was skeptical to buy the same filter again but this filter worked great and so I decided to subscribe to filter renewal program with Samsung. Tried couple other replacement filters from online retailers but they didn't work out as good and somehow their quality was questionable. 01/27/2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Product works good. There is so many generic brand filters and mixed reviews on them. This is my 3rd filter. It works great and water tastes good. 01/11/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy This waterfilter is doing a great job and is very easy to install 01/10/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by No Fuss Replacement We decided on the automatic 6 month replacement as it saves a lot of money. The new filter came quickly and took just a couple seconds to install. 12/29/2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor design change the end hole size was made smaller, so it doesn't work as well. 12/12/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Water Filter for Samsung Refrigerator Have used this filter for several years making sure that I change it every 6 months. I provides clear, clean, water with no aftertaste. I stand by this filter without reservation as I do all Samsung products that I purchase....Excellent company with great customer service. 10/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Wanted to buy original filter as opposed to a generic filter and I am extremely glad that I did 10/17/2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not bad It's really good but it dyes fast I have been changing it every other month they should make it last longer 08/11/2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Flow of water dropped drastically after only a week; prev filter lasted an year Purchased a replacement filter - Samsung - from a big box home appliance store and installed it according to directions. Let water flow for several gallons - again, according to the directions on the package. Worked well for a week, and then water flow began dropping. Now it takes more than 20 seconds to fill a 6 oz juice glass. Everything else - faucet position, water pressure, plumbing setup remains unchanged. Possible a defective filter? I dont know. 08/06/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Provides Great Tasting Water Great design for a water filter, easy to install, and simply provides great water! 07/08/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Filters These have been fine so far. I was worried about the counterfeit filters. These are made in Mexico. So far so good. These solved the loud rattling sound while despening water. I did wait a,long time before replacing. Maybe 2 years. 06/28/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Water Filters Replaced name brand for name brand so they work great. Best part was the savings. Found the prices to be much lower here than any other store. 06/27/2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by one worked, one didn't I I ordered the two pack to save money and to have an extra filter on hand. However, only one filter worked. I've not had the energy to return the one not working. So the cheap became expensive 06/23/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by No issues Works great 06/14/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by OEM Filters Tried the generic brand and they wouldn't even install in my Samsung refrigerator. I've learned and now will only purchase the name brand and now will only pruchase them from WalMart! Best price and delivery. Thank you! 06/12/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Samsung water filters Best price I could find for a manufacturer's filter. Works perfectly and shipping was fast 06/02/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by product last This product does a great job filtering water and last a long time without replacement. 04/29/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by INSPECT Before Installing I love my Samsung Refrigerator. But I'm giving this review to warn consumers to please inspect your filter for small cracks etc before installing. My filter ruptured and flooded my house. The service technician had never seen this happen before, but said it could have been caused by the filter being dropped, causing cracks in housing. 03/31/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great find I was going to order the filters from the manufacturer, it was going to cost me 60 dollars for one filter from them. I found a replacement filter from Walmart two for 60 dollars it was a great save for me and they work just like the name brand filter. 01/10/2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by HAF-CIN Water Filter The filter claims it can filter up to 300gal of water yet I haven't even used 5 gallons and its indicating I should replace it. I installed the frig. only 3 months ago with very light water consumption. I'd like to give this a higher rating but at $50 bucks a pop, I can't see using this if this is the life expectancy. 12/22/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product does it's job ! The water filter is expensive but if you buy two or more there is a saving in cost . But don't buy the universal filters they may LOOK the same , but the only thing is they leak 12/05/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent cool and crisp water every time. Highly recommend! So far this filter has lasted over 6 months and it's still going. It is used daily for a family of 6. The water is amazing. In general, the water in the foothills is already pretty good, but when you add this filter it tastes like bottled water every time. I would definitely recommend. The only downside is the cost, however, you don't need to replace it as often as normal filters so you are definitely getting your moneys worth out of it. You'll get about 300 gallons out of it but I'm sure you'll get excellent tasting water way beyond that. 10/16/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Easy We love how our refrigerator's water filter is in a low side spot. It's inside and Easy to REACH, Easy to REMOVE, and Easy to INSTALL. We're even able to purchase the water filter at a lower price today than two years ago. We're happy customers. 09/13/2014
  • 2016-03-24 T08:34:52.664-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_48, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_16386210, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 48 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw488
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp