Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 12 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful..and really easy to pit together,, which sometimes ids not the case 10/16/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Wine Rack! This item is fantastic! The faux marble doesn't look cheap at all. Several people have come into my home since I've had this piece and wanted to know where I got it so they could purchase it themselves. This rack holds more wine bottles (14 I think) than any other rack I looked at. The only downside is that I am in a rental and don't feel comfortable mounting it to a wall so it is a bit wobbly (I suggest mounting it). Also, the instructions say it can only hold up to 20 lbs which is something to keep in mind. 07/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful! This rack is very solid, great quality, and looks far more expensive than it appears. Assembly instructions were clear and the pieces went together without trouble. Marble look shelves are high shine, and have a quality finish rather than a laminate I would expect to peel. I couldn't be more pleased with this purchase. 10/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by B-E-A-Utiful!!! I absolutely LOVE it. Matches my coffee table! Easy to put together, no issues at all. I highly recommend it. We have not attached it to wall but I don't think it needs to be unless our puppy gets out of control, but so far so good. 09/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I moved into an apartment from a home,read the reviews and i got more then I expected. I have all my counter space back.. thank you for such a great product at such a low price walmart. 06/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it!! This is the perfect size for the small area had to put it in. It is now my "mini-bar"!! 04/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Baker's rack I am real happy with this product. There was just one problem when putting it together. The holes in the smaller shelf did not line up properly so it is not attached correctly. I have to call and see if they will send me a replacement shelf. I just haven't gotten around to it yet because I was working two jobs and just couldn't seem to find spare time to call. Now that tax season is over, it is on my list of things to do. 04/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Looks great, went together in no time at all, and is very sturdy 04/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by All in one perfect baker's rack! I am still beaming over this baker's rack! It is a great piece of functional furniture for the price. Easy and quick to put together (I love building furniture!) Has a nice, rich look to it and compliments my granite countertops. Holds a ton of wine bottles and I'm able to display all of my different sized wine glasses. I love all the shelf space for my cookbooks and decorations. This is a great buy! 03/27/2012
1-10 of 10 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew363
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp