Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 13 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by No Good I had my standard natural cotton wood handle wet mop that lasted for years. It finally gave out on me and came a loose so I sought out for a new one. Boy they don't make mops the way they use to. This mop is a piece of junk! it does not mop up very well at all. Like the other reviewer said, it gets tangled and while mopping blue cotton comes off adding to the mess on the floor. I will never by a mop like this again. Stick to a good conventional wood handle mop!! 07/25/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by waste of money i bought this type mop but i am assuming it was not the commercial one that i got in store and it was a little cheaper.. but i sure this has same problem .. i used it 2x and was ok but after ringing it out it gets all tangled and impossible to use.. very unhappy. 07/20/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by the best! I've owned this mop since Rubbermaid came out with them several yrs ago! I absolutely love it and wouldn't own any others. Never had issues with the head tangling up and have recommended to many friends who love it as much as I do. It's long lasting, does an exceptional job on ceramic and wood floors; most importantly doesn't stink. 12/10/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by FANTASTIC !! this mop lays down as little or as much water as you want. the mop head really does actually clean the floor. the ratchet wringer works like a charm. it is heavy duty and the mop head string DOES NOT get tangled. it does not leave any blue thread on the floor. i simply wring it out and stand it up in mop bucket to dry or put outside on porch on a sunny day for a few hours. i use it everyday or two. this is the mop to get for any mopping duty. it picks up spills like a mop should and wrings out well without any dripping afterwards. i have left it in bucket filled with water and cleaning solution for days and weeks--absolutely no breakdown whatsoever. highly recommended! 07/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Mop My son threw my original mop away without asking me. I had a fit. I love this mop and had originally purchased it from WalMart. Went online and ordered another one and I received it the very next day. I have never had a delivery that FAST ever!!! Thank You WalMart!! 12/06/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it Love it - on my second one. The only complaint is that the metal end rusts, but I do leave it sitting in bleach water, which I'm sure causes it. 01/05/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Pretty decent mop. The mop is ergonomic, stylish and it does mop like any regular mop. The issue I have is with the handle as it is made of foam which could in a damp environment tear apart at the seams. In my opinion this handle should of been made with hard plastic. The instructions state the mop should be replaced every 6 month, but I give this less like 3 months of use. Pretty good deal for what its on sale for here at Walmart. 08/10/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by I HATE this mop. I never would have thought I would feel so passionate about a mop, but I truly HATE this over-priced piece of garbage. I had an O'Cedar mop for years that was awesome, apparently, although I can say now that I didn't truly appreciate it. When my local Walmart stopped carrying the replacement heads for it, I bought this instead. I thought the scrubby thing on the head would be great, since the linoleum area by my front door is pitted in pattern and is hard to clean properly. It did not help, I think the scrubby piece is usually covered by the strings. But, the worst part about this mop is the way it gets tangled so badly, and then won't wring out. The whole point of a mop with a wringer is to not have to touch it, but you'll end up having to untangle this thing by hand, multiple times, every time you mop. You'd be better off buying a regular cheap mop and just wringing my hand. 03/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great mop, just what i wanted. 08/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Offered I have been using cotton hand held mops all of my life,to get the job done as clean as possible,and as it were,this mop at last works like the product I bought several years ago,I'm glad that I tried this one. Folks this one is the best so far I've found,I just hope the handle holds up as well as the cotton it self. 10/27/2012
1-11 of 11 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.