Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 81 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very useful and fun product With 3 greatgandchildren 4 yrs. and under coming for Thanksgiving, this was a perfect answer. I keep one of the 2 yr. olds a couple days a week and this is a great place to play, read, watch videos or picnic lunch. This table is light weight and easy to move from kitchen to den and yet very sturdy. His mom is planning to get one for their house. Love it! 11/28/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Size for 6 and 3 year old children Little Tikes makes great products - they last forever and I feel this table will too. I do feel the price is a bit high but that's what you get when you buy the best I guess. My 6 year old and 3 year old fit easily at this table along with their friends. I would say 4 kids fit comfortably but you could squeeze 6. 04/02/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Versatile Table Have owned this table for several months, WalMart shipping was free for site to store (other online stores S&H was more than the cost of the table). Super convenient to pick up from store. This table puts together/takes down in under 5 min flat, very easy to fold/carry/store. We even set it up inside for family dinners as the kiddie table, but use it equally as much outside for picnics. Anytime it's dirty, I take it outside and hose it off. Love this table, and so do my kids! 05/15/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by good value for the money My son is almost two, bought the table for him and his cousins who range in age from 2 to 5. So far it has worked well. All four of them fit comfortably. It is easy to fold up and store. Looking to be able to use this for many years to come. 05/05/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by WONDERFUL PRODUCT Bought this table for use by ages 2-6 years old. They all fit awesome! Even sat a 9 year old at the table and she fit wonderfully. This table is VERY sturdy and durable. Folds up almost flat, very easy to use. 03/05/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our daughter loves this table. She can spread out all her coloring books and crayons with room to spare. She enjoys having lunch at the table. I love that it folds up so it doesn't take up much room. 03/21/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by THE BEST TABLE OUT THERE HANDS DOWN!! I have owned two of these tables. They are the only ones that are actually big enough to fit more than one kid (the "jr" version literally fits one, maybe two small kids). This one fit my two 5 year olds, a 6year old, a 10 year old, and an 11 year old ALL at the same time! I use this table daily. My only grip #which is why I didn't give 5 starts on the features# is that my first purchase of this table came with the umbrella. My second purchase 2 of the same table two years later cost the exact same but DID NOT come with the umbrella. I mean, it has a hole built into it already. Put the umbrella in the box, little tikes! Other than that, it's perfect. OH, it is also the only table that does not require any tools to fold. Other folding tables use tools before they will fold. That can be a little annoying. I'd go with this one! 06/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is an awesome table for my 3 kids (6,4,2). Plenty of room to eat or do arts and crafts. Would highly recommend. Little Tikes has great quality products!! 01/02/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by easy to store and clean We have had this picnic table for a couple weeks now and we love it! It was increadibly easy to put up/together and it is super easy to take down to store as well. We also like the fact that it is so easily washable. Good size picnic table for the money as well :) Overall very happy, four stars because I believe that everything can use some improvement and could be cheaper. 06/01/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product for the price We bought this for our 4 and 6 year old boys (birthdays were in March). Overall I am impressed by the size of it and am glad I opted for this one over the Jr. size one. Our 6 year old is tall for his age and he fits fine. He may not fit in a year or so but I am ok with that. These boys have a baby brother as well so I feel this picnic table will serve our family for years to come. Now only if the snow in Vermont will melt away and warm weather will arrive. This table needs to get out of my living room and onto my (snowy) deck! Love the product. 04/02/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect size for my 18 month old AND my 5 year old! Love the color. (never liked the bright colored ones LOL) and SO handy that it collapses and stores flat! I would definitely recommend to anyone and would buy again! 08/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect porch table for kids! Bought this for our screened in porch for our two young children. It works great for meals, snacks, and arts and crafts. Well made, cleans up easily, folds for easy storage if needed, and looks nice with other furniture. Highly recommend! 06/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome table!! I love this table. I use it in my livingroom for the kids. I have a 7, 6 and 4 year old. All of my children are on the tall side and they fit nicely. I have put 6 children at this table between the ages of 9 and 4 and they fit fine. No assembly required. Comes it the one piece and you just pop it open. Folds down for easy storage (although we leave ours open at all times). 02/21/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by great table for the little ones this is just what I was looking for, great table 05/03/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by table top is not flat. very poorly made! table top is not flat, and the inner supports can be seen on the top. the first table, which i returned also had a broken fastener, and the top was worse then the one i ended up with. 10/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by folds easily for storage I bought this product to have a kiddie table for family gatherings. My grandchildren, ages 2-6, were very comfortable at the table for eating as well as doing crafts. It sets up and folds easily for convenience but was very solid and stable. It will hold a lot of weight. My teenage son, his girlfriend and I sat together at the table to test it. I intend to use the table for many years and will bring it to future family gatherings. 10/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great table can easily sit 4 to 6 small children We bought this for our grandchildren. The table is sturdy, and strong and it was easily to be assemebled---Great Product 06/07/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice kids table This table was a little hard to get together, just a little patience and a few minutes extra to make sure it was all together correctly. The kids love it and it gets used inside and out. We haven't collapsed it yet so I'm not sure how easily that can be done. We didn't get the umbrella. I would buy another or recommend this table. Glad we got the bigger size. It works great for the 1 year old and 3 year old. 04/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice table and chair Bought it as furniture for the waiting room for a doctor's office. It is perfect- kid friendly and sturdy. 04/17/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by It is a nice product and seems durable to stand up to the grandkids! 03/06/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy to put together - especially for a Grandma. Was delivered within 48 hours of submitting the order. 02/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect kids table Purchased for my grandson's second birthday. Opened box ready to use, he loved sitting at the table to open the rest of his gifts. Great table to use inside or in the back yard! Very happy with purchase. Table folds flat for storage when not in use. Little Tikes is a product I know will take a beating and last from purchases I made when my kids were young! 02/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Table for small Children up thru 1rst gr A little hard to snap in latches but it makes it safer. 02/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice product. It is just a little hard to snap legs into place. 01/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kids loved it and so did the parents since it folds flat and can be stored easily. Makes a great craft table as long as you cover it with a cheap plastic tablecloth. 01/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bought this when my granddaughters were visiting. Perfect size and sturdiness! 01/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great utility table for multiple children This table is wonderful for small spaces!! It folds up super easy and very lightweight. My 4 and 2 yr old girls have been enjoying their arts and crafts, snack time and playdoh together with easy cleanup!! 01/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great table and folds up great for easy transportation. Will get tons of use out this for at least a couple years. 01/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Table is perfect except... The instructions don't tell me how to fold the table for storage. Not even online. I need to have the person who put it together come over to figure out how that installation might give us a clue on how to fold the table for storage. 01/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Got this for Grandkids (2 & 4) for Christmas. It is supposed to go outside next to the playhouse, but they have been using it inside so much that it may be my new coffee table! Easy set up, wipes clean, sturdy. Just what you would expect from Little Tikes. 12/30/2011
1-30 of 72 total reviews
2 3 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew368
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp