Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 18 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE THIS GAME THIS GAME GIVES YOU THE EXPERIENCE OF WIPEOUT, PLUS A FULL WORKOUT ALL ROLLED INTO ONE! IT'S HILARIOUS THE WAY YOU FALL OFF THE OBSTACLES AND YOU GET TREATED TO THE REPLAY MAKING IT FEEL LIKE YOU'RE ACTUALLY PARTICIPATING! MY DAUGHTER AND I LOVE IT MORE THAN THE ZUMBA FOR EXERCISE. WOULD RECOMMEND TO ANYONE! 06/15/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by This game is a blast, lots of fun, great excercise. Only complaint, on some of the games, when you stop running, your character keeps on running. So, you lose the game, when really, you stopped on time. Other than that. Lots of fun. 08/29/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by ok ok game, fun to play with friends. tracking system is not very acurate. dont waste your time on this game buy another title. 01/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for all ages I bought this for my 10 year old daughter and she loves it. I love it because she is playing and exercising at the same time. 08/15/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lots of laughs The character has a bit of delay in the game. It's great family fun. Lots of laughs while playing! 02/25/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for Kids First, the game does have a lack of control. This may be due to our small room and the sensor, but my kids don't care. This is the perfect game for kids! My daughters have been Wipeout fans for a while, so we pounced on the game. They have as much fun failing as they do winning. This is the one game where messing up is cool. I don't really care for playing it because I'm super competitive and the lack of control and messing up just upsets me. 02/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great game show better game this game is too much like the game show you really have to be fit and if your not it will put you on your way to being fit 02/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My children are having a great time with this game which gets them off the couch and actively participating. 01/08/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Must memorize all moves in game This is very active, just like on T.V. very reactive avatar you move just a little bit and your person will move. It is a must to memorize the moves so you know what you are doing and how to make your avatar move. 12/30/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by It is a lot of fun to play but it can get a little frustrating when your avatar doesn't do what you think you're telling it to do. 06/30/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Lack of control The actions that I take are not reflected on the screen. It took me over 12 minutes to jump across a board. It did not recognize a jump or side movement. If I take one step the game has be running. It is very frustrating. After many, many, many tries I ended up skipping every challenge. Where is the fun in that. I must say that I was totally drenched in sweat when i was done, but felt like a real looser because I was unable to complete any of the tasks on the lowest level. 07/13/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by I read some reviews about problems with response time during some of the games and I do see my kids experiencing the same issue. It is slightly irritating to them when it happens but overall they get by it and do enjoy the game. They are 11, 9 and 7. 02/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a GREAT game!! Just wish I could have bought it in the store for the online price and not have to drive all the way home, order it online and choose pick-up in store in 4 hrs!! 01/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Games A little difficult to set up, but lots of fun. 01/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great fun MY kids & I love the TV show. The game is just as much fun! It is a workout no need for the gym . The replays are fun to watch. Everyone should try this game! 12/30/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by WipeOut - Xbox Got this game for my 11 year old son for Christmas along with a xbox 360 Kinect system. He loves this game. It is funny to watch as other people play it as well. We were all laughing at the instant replays too! Great value, worth the money. Got it cheaper than Toys R Us and Target. 12/28/2011
1-17 of 17 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew367
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp