Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 12 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Better than I thought it would be... This pantry or storage locker is Better than I thought it would be... great wood, super finish on it, great to look at. The only negative is the cardboard back ..is pretty cheesy, BUT the rest is great wood, strong and well suited to hold a lot. It's a two person job putting it together. 06/20/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sturdy cabinet Order was shipped to store for pick up and I've had several items shipped that way without any issues so far. This cabinet is very sturdy and looks nice once put together. The directions are less then clear. Putting the cabinet together is absolutely a two person job. The issues that I had were because the directions are not clear as to what is a finished surface and what is not a finished surface. So unfortunately I had to disassemble it once I figured out the top and bottom pieces were backwards. It takes patience and give yourself lots of time to concentrate. But once put together it's a good storage shelf with a locking feature. 09/02/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by not too bad The door was chipped on the bottom corner at the factory, but was small enough for me not to really care. If putting on carpet, the doors do not line up correctly at first...you have to shim the bottom to even it out. The instructions aren't the greatest...got to guess which screw is which...cant really tell from the pictures. The cardboard backing has a line to meet with the center shelf to nail it on....be careful...it may not line up correctly. Also, the person who punched out the hole for the handles did not punch the hole all the way through, so we had to dremel the rest. After getting it together, it does look nice and I LOVE the locking feature! 01/31/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Upon opening the box I found that almost all the the boards were damaged (nicks, scraps, scartches). The outer box had no damage, therefore I assume the cabinet was damaged at the factory before it was packaged. I was disgusted and returned the cabinet to the store. 02/19/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Looks nice! Like adjustable shelves. 08/15/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Cabinet but came damaged This is a great cabinet, a little difficult to put together because the directions were not very clear but I managed. I was just dissapointed that the top and sides came damaged and didn't feel like going through the process of trying to return it. Wish they had better handling when shipping or when in warehouse. 10/03/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Damaged Upon Arrival Cabinet was dented, scratched when I opened the box. It seems that it was damaged during the shipping process. I am going to give WalMart the benefit of doubt and re-order - hoping the next one is not damaged. 08/28/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by 2nd Damaged in shipping This is the 2nd cabinet that was damaged in shipment....and this one i never even took out of the box. I will never buy another big item from walmart EVER again 05/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by cabinet is very nice, just what I wanted. I am using it for a linen closet, perfect. 02/17/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great for additional kitchen storage! Nice for a kitchen storage. Easy to assemble with two people (about 3 hours). My only disappointment with this product is that the lock was not aligned properly so it does not lock and also the magnet at the bottom of the cabinet that keeps the door shut does not always stick, therefore the cabinet doors swing open. 11/27/2011
1-11 of 11 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew301
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp