Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 43 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 Just what I was looking for. I love this hand vac. It is powerful, efficient, very portable and stores easily. Great product. 07/04/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Powerful suction power in your hands Pros: Nice design, powerful suction Cons: No indication when battery is full charged, need to unscrew battery compartment to change battery 07/14/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME VAC This hand vac is awesome and very powerful. It picks up the dirt in the car/truck easily. The only downfall is the battery life. You can vac two vehicles at most. 11/01/2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Would be a nice vac if it the battery would hold the charge. Unfortunately, had to return it. 04/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Its the best hand vacoon. very Good product and works very well! 11/05/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great vacuum! I bought this light-weight, hand held vacuum as a gift for my boyfriend. He needed one for his vehicles. I tested it out before giving it to him. The vacuum has great suction power and the stays charged for a very long time. Great for using on stairs! 02/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by very good hand vacuum cleaner. holds a long charge. good suction power. easy to clean out. 01/06/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 Poor battery life - will return item for a refund. Unit was charged for 24 hours per the product manual. The battery charge does not allow clean-up except for the smallest jobs. Nice feature, seems well made, but just does not perform. Maybe it is just a bad unit? Will charge one complete cycle and retry, but if results are the same it's going back for a refund. 01/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by hand vac great vac makes cleaning faster especially the stairs we have all hard surface floors and this makes it faster to clean great power glad I got the 18vlt love it!!!! 06/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product! Worth the few extra dollars. Good, strong suction, well built and easy to use. Intelligent design. I expect this machine to last a long time. 05/20/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Doesn't compare favorably to previous model We bought this model to replace our old Dustbuster, PHV1800, which died due to a dead battery. That model had a convenient recharging stand that assured that the unit was always fully charged. The new one didn't have a stand and needed to be plugged into the recharger whenever the battery runs low. There is no charge status light or indicator, thus it is likely that when the unit hasn't been used for some time period it may need to be recharged before use. We returned it to the store and are shopping around for a more suitable product. 02/17/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by I love this vac This little vac is powerful...love it, love it, love it. Nothing else to say :-) 06/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by WELL MADE PROUDUCT VERY POWERFUL HOLDS CHARGE LONGER WELL MADE 06/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice handheld vac This cordless vac has only been used a few times, but seems to have the suction and battery staying power to be useful for a long time to come. 05/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great little vac REALLY NICE HAND HELD VAC. Previously had an expensive Dyson that failed after two years. Would recommend to other potential buyers. 04/30/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by I bought this for our work place and I would love to have one at home. It has a lot of suction and it works better than our vaacum! The only thing I don't like about it is that it's a little heavy and does not have a wall mount. 04/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Useful Good price and works greatly. I use everyday to clean all the seed's shell from my bird on the floor. Better than a broom. 04/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This unit is head and shoulders above the previous model. The suction is better, the telescoping nozzle adds suction and versatility. My wife loves it. 02/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Adore this handheld vac It's easier to use than the traditional "dust buster". We like the pivot feature that allows you to get into small or tight spots as well as on board tools (they are built in). It is easy to empty out the cannister, and it has more power than our old hand held... 01/21/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Junk I received this little machine for Christmas from my husband. At first, I loved it. Then after charging it, it would not hold charge and died within seconds. Irritated. Returning. 01/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Little Vacuum I love this little vacuum. Its so handy and works great. At @ $55, its a value! 01/04/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent power I purchased this as a replacement for another Black and Decker hand vac. Like the old one, the power is great. I love the built in wand and brush. It is disappointing that Black and Decker decided not to include any type of wall mount or stand with this model. Instead of being able to convienently hang it on a wall, it now has to take up space on a shelf. This is the only reason why I am only giving 4 stars. The price was great at Walmart. Home delivery was super fast. 12/29/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome product Very powerful lifftle machine. I would highly recommend this product. The best cordless handheld vacuum I have ever used 12/22/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Cordless Hand Vac I've Used! I decided on this hand vac based on the reviews and the fact that it's cordless, well I couldn't be happier! Its great to vacuum my car and little snacks and crumbs that my little one leaves behind. I was surprised at the suction power that it has and haven't encountered any problems so far. I would definitely recommend this to anyone! 10/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I made this purchase to replace my 30+ year old Black and Decker Dust Buster. This model is heavier than that model but is just what I want - at least a 10 minute battery life for those quick once around the house dust bunny jobs. 10/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great vacuum powerful, quick and easy, a must to have in a RV. I had one for years and when it played out, I had to get another one. 10/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 I use this primarily to suck up stinkbugs from the walls and windows. It makes stinkbug eradication fun. Previously I had used less powerful hand vacs, and this is a real pleasure to use as I can watch them spin around insdie and disintegrate. 10/19/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome hand vac This is a very powerful hand vac. The only things wrong with it is that the charge doesn't last for very long and it doesn't have a docking station. I just keep it plugged in all the time but it onl lasts for about 45 minutes off of the cord so for quick pick ups its great but don't start vacuuming everything all at once. 09/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great buy This was an excellent purchase. We use them at work to tidy up the private aircrafts that land at our FBO. It has great suction and is perfect for areas where a full size vacuums would be a headache to use. I purchased this one for our house and love it. 09/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by high powered and versatile THIS IS THE BEST HAND VACUUM WE HAVE USED. IT HAS STRONG SUCTION, IS VERSATILE AND EASY TO STORE SINCE THE WAND CAN ROTATE UNDER THE BODY OF THE MACHINE. THE ONLY DRAWBACK FOR SOME PEOPLE MAY BE THE WEIGHT OF THE MACHINE AND THE NOISE LEVEL. 09/09/2012
1-30 of 38 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw260
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp